Enjoyable vacation at this property, this was our eleventh trip to Central Florida and this was probably the best villa we have rented. Ideally located for the parks, shopping and restaurants. The villa had been thoroughly prepared before our arrival. After a storm the pool needed cleaning this was completed straight away.

David H - May 2018

814BS - Great location, great space, very clean,good communication

We stayed 14th May to 28th May 2018. Superb villa with fantastic amenities. Lovely private pool not overlooked. Quiet safe area, close to Disney. We settled into villa immediately and were very happy with everything about it. Could not fault a thing. It was spotlessly clean inside and out and we had a brilliant holiday staying there. Will definitely return for further holidays. As well, Neil was so helpful and the management company do a great job of keeping this villa tip top.

Julie C - May 2018

2145AV - Beautiful Villa

Perfect villa with kitchen and social areas downstairs and six bedrooms upstairs. Nice clean house with plenty of room for all of us, 9 adults and 3 children. We fixed breakfast, lunch and dinner in the big kitchen and it was easy to get around. We loved the pool area it felt private, there were houses on both sides but none on the back. We enjoyed the bedrooms with on suite bathrooms. So perfect and practical each family got their own bathroom. The gated community was quiet and perfect for jogging. Our host Neil Barlow responded to my questions so quickly and was very helpful. We came to Orlando for the amusement parks but stayed “at home” some days as the children loved the house and pool so much. It was very relaxing. We would love to come back and thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful villa. Katrin with family

 

Katrin D - April 2018

436WS - Perfect villa for party of 12

On entering the property we knew we had made the right choice. The place was spacious, exceptionally clean and beautifully furnished. The children were ecstatic that it had a games room and swimming pool, which was cleaned at least twice whilst we were there. Disney was only a short drive away and every restaurant you could think of was only 5 minutes down the road. There was also a Walmart Superstore only 5 minutes drive away with absolutely everything you could need. This property made our two weeks in Florida the perfect holiday.

 

Mark H - April 2018

2839RC - Perftect Getaway

The house was as pictured! Spacious and comfortable. We had everything we needed for our stay. The location was great for theme parks, golfing and outlet shopping. We had one issue that was minor but taken care of the day I called. The manager was great. Nick was quick to respond to all questions before and after our stay. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone interested in a large, beautiful vacation home centrally located in Florida.

 

Eva H - March 2018

1006SP - Fantastic Vacation Home

The house was as expected. The hot tub worked well and the pool was clean and cared for even serviced while we were there but without interfering with our use of it. We cooked from the home most of our stay and the kitchen had everything we needed. Our two boys LOVED the video game in the garage and played ping pong as well. It was really nice to have something a little different than the other houses we have stayed in. There is a Dollar Tree (well stocked and perfect for toiletries and other supplies), Walmart, and Publix within 10 minutes of the house as well as Applebee’s, Chili’s, and Dunkin Donuts for us New Englanders that “run on it”. The conservation land behind the house made for great privacy and beautiful scenery. We would stay at this home again without a second thought. We have stayed at other homes on surrounding streets and this one is definitely our favourite! Thanks

 

Sarah S - February 2018

7HRP - Clean Quiet & Safe

This house was absolutely amazing! The location the environment the pool the hot tub all of it was amazing. Everyone who came was enthralled with the movie room the beautiful decor and absolutely everything about the home. Neil was available accommodating and able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely never hesitate to come back to this location.

Sarah T - January 2018

1461RF - Absolutely Gorgeous

We were a family group of ten, coming to Orlando from England to sample the theme parks. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this villa and it served our needs perfectly. The house is of a large size, plenty big enough to accommodate 7 adults and 3 excited children. We were expecting the dimensions to downsize from the photos to reality but the place really is that big! There are three separate lounges that allow for everyone to get away from the hustle but like us, you will probably spend most of the time out in the large pool which was heated to a perfect temperature. The kids (and adults) splashed around with the many blow up toys on hand which were all available as a courtesy. The pool looks out onto woodland and the sun sets directly over the trees which makes for a lovely scene while sipping a drink in the spa. There is a games room in the garage which were were surprised to see is actually fitted out with no missing or broken parts which is better than most hotels I have been to. The beds and bedrooms were large, clean and comfy throughout. The house is situated in a good location just a short trip from the Disney parks and about 30 mins from International drive. The place was also located in a quiet neighbourhood with friendly neighbours that even set our trash out for us the day before collection! If I try to think of something to balance the glowing review, it would possibly be that the carpets were a little stained in places but I appreciate that one cannot so easily account for this kind of thing when letting visitors stay in your home. It didn’t detract from our stay and was just an observation. I would recommend this place as a perfect Florida vacation home and will keep the address and contact details on file for when we next travel to Florida.

 

Alex S - December 2017

213A - The perfect Florida vacation home !

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. Save, secure, and clean. It had everything we needed for our stay.

 

Eliana L - December 2017

1006SP - Great Family Reunion

The house was very comfortable and spacious, it provided everything we needed. The location is a little more rural but that was fine for me and my family because we came to relax. Management and the owner were very nice and professional. I would have no problem recommending this property or renting it again.

Barbara W - December 2017

206VD - Very Nice House.

Very spacious home, we were 12 staying there and it never felt crowded. Home was clean and plenty of towels and other amenities. The pool and game room where the most popular for the kids and they spent hours playing and didn’t want to leave. It is close to disney and shopping so we never needed to go far for anything. Our stay there was wonderful and I highly recommend this home to anyone who is going this way. Nick is also fantastic and always answers quickly to every question. We will definitely pick this home again if we are back in orlando. Thanks from all of us.

 

Hugrun P - December 2017

620TC - Very nice place to stay, clean, large and the pool and spa is amazing.

Had a fantastic week staying here, excellent accommodation to return to after a long day at the parks. Either by relaxing by the pool, or using the games room , or cooking in the open plan kitchen area, all excellent after a tiresome day. Close to local supermarket and restaurants and only minutes away from the 192 where there are numerous shops and eating places We had an issue with the pool one morning and the owner and the management company responded immediately and it was sorted in the afternoon, excellent response All in all I would highly recommend this villa for any family wanting a base to visit the tourist attractions.

 

Jim A - November 2017

213A - Had a fantastic week!

We would recommend this home to anyone looking to stay near Disney and other local attractions. The home is beautiful and was an easy place to come back to relax in after long days at the various parks/attractions. Nick was very quick to respond to my emails and made sure our stay was pleasant and we did not need anything. We will definitely be back again!!

 

Sandra M - Nov 2017

1006SP - very happy with this home!

We had an amazing holiday in Florida, the villa is absolutely gorgeous, only a short drive from Disney and close to many of the fab shopping outlets Florida has to offer. We would definitely come back, Samantha was brilliant throughout the booking process and our stay, making sure everything lived up to our expectations. Just wish we could have stayed longer!

 

Faye U - Nov 2017

420AR - Amazing Holiday!

This is a wonderful villa and was perfect for us and four other couples. Bright and roomy, the four ensuites provided privacy and comfort plus two other bedrooms. The pool area was awesome! Would definitely recommend for a large group of family or friends.

Ron C- November 2017

206VD - Great Villa in a Great Location.

The house really was spot on….absolutely everything you would need in a home. The whole booking/payment process was as simple and reassuring as it could be….and payment in GBP. Thanks Nick. The location of the place was also very handy….Disney parks about 20 mins away; all necessary amenities about half a mile away….and so many restaurants to choose from on the road to/from parks. I couldn’t recommend the place more.

 

Darren W - November 2017

436AV - Very well appointed, spacious....satisfied all expectations.

Villa was excellent just off 6th tee highlands reserve villa was immaculate on arrival loved the electronic door code no messing with key my grandson loved the pool just 15 minutes from Disney parks shopping centre just 2 minutes from villa Nick was a pleasure to book the villa from any problems at all Nick dealt with right away thanks nick for making it all so easy if you book this villa you will not be disappointed.

 

William J - Oct 2017

436AV - Great Villa

It is a great house, with great facilities. If you have a large group, the space is what you need. The new short cut to the Disney parks was really good and helped shave time going and coming back. You are close to the restaurants and supermarkets so easy to get out and stock up. The pool was great and what we needed to wind down after the long flight or long days in the parks. We got to the Disney parks in 20-25 mins and Universal within 45 mins, so good connections. We would all recommend and would definitely re-book on a return trip, especially with the new Toy story and Star wars opening in Disney over the next 2 years…’

 

Richard H - Oct 2017

315AL - 'What can I say that has not been said already?

We rented this villa for two weeks from 30 September to 14 October 2017. We would reassure any potential customers that the villa is exactly as the photos show – beautifully decorated, extremely comfortable and very well appointed, with all of the facilities and equipment you need (and more) for an enjoyable holiday. We felt that the villa and pool were so stunning that it exceeded our expectations and enhanced our stay in Orlando – we were sorry to leave when our holiday ended! The layout and size of the villa is amazing, with huge, comfortable bedrooms and plenty of seating for everyone in the family room. Staying in to cook was a pleasure as the kitchen was generously stocked with equipment; the large fridge freezer also enabled us to keep plenty of drinks and food available for everyone! The formal lounge and dining area is just gorgeous. The villa’s location is also perfect – the gated community is close to Disney World and a short hop down the I4 to Seaworld and the Universal parks. We also found it very easy to access Busch Gardens, being less than an hour’s drive West. The location of the villa also allowed for hot food delivery when needed, as well as being a short drive to restaurants on the 192 (the Irlo Bronson Highway). We all felt very safe whilst staying in the villa and had no security concerns or worries at all. Contact with Nick, was easy as he promptly responded to our enquiries. Upon booking the villa, Nick provided us with plenty of information and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We hope you find this review helpful and would highly recommend staying in this villa. We look forward to being able to book and stay here again in the near future. Samantha, Richard and family.

 

Samantha G - Oct 2017

1006SP - A luxuriously appointed villa in a superb location

We had a wonderful family holiday in this spacious and roomy villa. We visited shortly after hurricane Irma and didn’t know what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised to find that the villa had got away relatively unscathed other than a few pool screen panels being damaged/missing. Nick had been excellent answering any questions up until we arrived and we were kindly met by linda as part of the management team shortly after we arrived. Everyone was very pleasant and the area the villa is in is relatively quiet and peaceful . Any issues were dealt with by Linda very swiftly. The villa itself was clean, tidy and had everything you needed. The pool was excellent and the family loved a good dip after the parks. We would recommend anyone to visit this villa and would certainly return in the future! Thanks

Liam H - September 2017

721LP - Wonderful property in an excellent location for all the family.

We are a 3-generation family of 12 who have just spent our second holiday in this villa. The bedrooms and bathrooms, as well as the living space, are all of a very good size and we never felt on top of each other. The pool is secluded and well-maintained and for the occasional bouts of Florida rain the games room provided plenty of fun for the children. Every care has been taken to provide a “home from home”; there are also supermarkets and several restaurants within a short distance. Disneyworld, Universal and other theme parks are all within half an hour of very easy driving. Further afield there is Kennedy Space Centre, Clearwater and other beaches. We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa, particularly for family holidays.

 

Mary W - August 2017

620TC - Spacious and comfortable villa

WE REALLY ENJOYED THE THREE NIGHTS THAT WE STAYED. THE HOUSE WAS REALLY SPACIOUS AND THE POOL AREA WAS THE HIGHLIGHT FOR THE GRANDCHILDREN. THEY ALSO ENJOYED THE GAME ROOM..THE 8 BALL WAS MISSING FROM THE POOL TABLE…WE HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE REMOTES FOR TV’S BUT MY GRANDSON WAS ABLE TO GET THEM WORKING..WE ENJOYED THE OASIS CLUB AND ETC..THE LAZY RIVER WAS AMAZING.I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN ..ALREADY PLANNING FOR MARCH OR APRIL..

VALORIE H - August 2017

1461RF - ENJOYABLE STAY

We stayed for a week at this lovely home. It’s so close to Disney world and restaurants. The house was very charming and welcoming. We felt right at home. The kids loved the pool, it was impossible to get them out! Definitely a home away from home! Great big kitchen that fit all our family..comfy beds..Neil was great and had taken great care to make sure our stay was wonderful! We’ll definitely stay here again next summer!

Jennifer G - July 2017

430MEDI - Perfect family vacation house

We had a wonderful holiday at this villa, just like home from home and we would highly recommend it to our friends and family. The house looked exactly like the pictures on the website; it was so clean and welcoming for our arrival and was a lovely relaxing base for a busy holiday. We all loved the pool and it had complete sunshine all afternoon – fab. Neil was super efficient and got back to me quickly with details I needed when booking. Great website to deal with, no issues at all. Thank you again Neil for renting this great villa.

Our future family vacation I would be looking to book again Definitely recommend your home to others and you, Neil being so helpful. Thank you again for the fun experience we have in your home.

Anne H - July 2017

2145AV - Beautiful Villa

We had a great time at this home!! We did have a few small issues when we first arrived, but Nick took care of them right away. The house is very spacious, the cleaning girls did a lovely job for our arrival. The open floor plan was great, as we could all gather and chat while cooking or hanging out. The kids were very entertained between the pool table, air hockey table, and the pool itself!! We loved the pool and the pool area, we saw some interesting wildlife while we were out there. The home had everything you could need, and then some!! We found a pizza place, Marco’s Pizza, only 10 minutes away, that had delicious food at a reasonable price!! I would definitely recommend this home, and would love to stay again!! Thank you Nick for renting this beautiful home to us!!!

Kimberly D - June 2017

206VD - Wonderful place to stay!!

My Family and I really enjoyed our stay in this home. It accommodated all of us perfectly…The Best part was not having to share a bathroom lol , But we loved the house so much we’re gonna keep it on the list for our next Olrando trip. Nick was great also any questions we had he was always available.

Breeyan W - June 2017

120KR - We loved This Home

We have just returned following two weeks in this lovely villa. The weather was very hot so we took advantage of the refreshing pool after a day at the parks. The roads were particularly busy but Funie Steed helped us miss some of the traffic lights. Good restaurants and shops close by. The management company were very happy to deal with a couple of queries and Neil was a pleasure throughout the booking process.

Jill R - June 2017

430MEDI - Lovely Villa

My family and I had a wonderful time in this gorgeous house! We were there celebrating Father’s Day for two new dads. It fit 16 guest comfortably and we still had a few extra beds. The house is just as it’s described. 8 rooms, theater room, game room, pool etc. The house comes with all your basic needs but anything extra you need to buy or bring. There is a publix about 10 minutes from the house where we bought groceries and basic items ( also, liquor store is in the same plaza). Publix is a bit pricey but convenient. We spent roughly $600 there but we never went out to eat and it fed our whole family. This includes liquor. We used the grill a lot! The pool in the house is on the smaller side. It looks bigger in the pictures. You have to pay extra to heat it which sucked because I feel it should come included given how much you pay a night. It’s $15 per day plus tax. We had a few issues with warm water but called Tropical Escape and they came the same day to fix it. The community pool is huge though. Three different areas- kids- regular pool and lazy river with slide. They have drinks and food for sale (they take plastic) and have activities going on (pay cash for activities though). As far as transportation- We rented a car for one day (day we arrived) since our flight arrived early and check in wasn’t until 4. We grabbed lunch, grocery shopped and hung out In the community pool until 4. We knew we were going to spend the majority of our time at the house so didn’t rent it for the whole time. We used Uber to go to Disney world (about $20) and to the airport for the flight back($35). I personally prefer Lyft but not available in the area. If you’ve never used Uber you can download it and get $20 credit towards your first ride (google it). Neil is a fast responder (just remember he lives across the pond!– time difference) and answered all my questions. I would definitely come back and stay here if we decided on another family trip in Orlando!

Raquel M - June 2017

1461RF - Beautiful house in a gated community with all the amenities you would ever need! Ideal for families!

What a beautiful home you have Neil. Thank you for making things super easy for me and my Family. My Family of 14 left with great memories there. The house had the main things that you need. Our kids just love the pool, they spent more time in the pool then anything else. Great size pool and I like how safety it was because it had the safety net to protect my little ones from slipping/ falling in. Our future family vacation I would be looking to book again Definitely recommend your home to others and you, Neil being so helpful. Thank you again for the fun experience we have in your home.

Cindy K - June 2017

2145AV - The Beautiful Aviana

This house was amazing, we enjoyed our stay so very much. The house was located in a brand new development. Neil was very accommodating to us and very easy to work with. He returned every e-mail right away and answered any questions that I had. I would definitely rent this house again. Thank you Neil for giving us the opportunity to rent your beautiful home, we had a great vacation!

Chantelle R - April 2017

2145AV - Beautiful Property

Clean and tidy, well maintained property situated on a quiet estate and within a reasonable distance of the attractions. All amenities to include a games room and obligatory swimming pool; everything you could want!

 

Peter S - April 2017

620TC - Great house, perfect location

We returned last week after spending 2 weeks in this villa for a family celebration and we all had a lovely time. There were 7 adults & 3 young children This is a very spacious villa offering flexible accommodation. On the ground floor there is a sittting/dining area that leads to a further kitchen, dining,sitting area that opens onto the pool,and an ensuite doubled bedroom downstairs. The garage is converted into a games room. Upstairs there is another sitting area with 2 ensuite bedrooms (1 being the master) and a further 2 bedrooms and family bathroom. The villa is approx 6 miles to Disney. There is a publix supermarket , couple of restaurants takeaways and bars within a mile of the property. Like most people I read the reviews before I went but we didn’t have any issues at all. The pool and jacuzzi were lovely to come home to after a day at the parks, and there is a substantial garden to put chairs or sunbed in where the sun shines all day if you find the pool area a bit cramped. Nick was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had.

 

Sandra W - April 2017

120KR - Spacious Vulla in Good Location

We flew from Massachusetts to meet family so we could go to Disney World. This property was a great size for our family with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for all of us. We found the home to be clean, like new, and beautifully decorated. After a long day at Disney, the pool was relaxing and the pool table and air hockey was fun. A few board games or puzzles would have been a nice change. There were plenty of linens but the pillows were on the soft side. It was a nice quiet neighborhood and places of interest were close by. All and all our family had a wonderful time while staying at this property.

 

Anon - March 2017

6598AV - Wonderful new, clean home

There’s a lot of good things to say when a house like this needs to be reviewed, elegant, modern, big, functional, entertained, is not just great, is perfect, is excellent, Spectacular. My Family (11 people with kids, 3 families) couldn’t Believe it. The pictures don’t tell all of what it is, once you are there it’s even better. Neil, was very helpfull since the very first moment, and was in contact before, during, and after we left. The Neighborhood, the security, the location, is great, once there, the distribution, the rooms, the ad on items to use during the stay, The T.v. Room, and the Game Room, along with the pool, give this house enough to do without going outside. All is practically new, works perfect, and there is more than what you will need on your stay, probably more than what you use at your place to do your day to day basics. Its Clean, and has soaps and shampoos like a hotel boutique, kitchen is fully equipped. We had a hard time deciding what room for each familly, all were perfect, i will defenetly go for it again, this time using the amenities in the neighborhood. I don’t want to waste more of your time, all the reviews are glimpse of what you will get Just go and Book before someone else’s tell you what you missed.

 

Mariano a. - March 2017

1461RF - After staying, makes look all others just good, I would give it 10 stars, is spectacular

We had a superb holiday in what was a new house furnished to a high standard with everything we needed on hand. The pool seems to be north west facing and was ideally placed for watching the sun go down – which we like. We had our own little visitor with a sandhill crane frequently popping round! Neil was very helpful and flexible with good communications throughout. With a checkable history I was happy to pay via a bank transfer. My security deposit was also returned within a few days.

 

Ian S - February 2017

2145AV - Superb holiday in new villa.

The house was fabulous. Extremely well equipped, very spacious and spotlessly clean. The pool area was gorgeous and we had some very enjoyable lazy mornings swimming and hot tubbing before heading off to the parks. The location was ideal. Really easy to get to all the main attractions and easy access to the I4 for a day trip to Busch Gardens in Tampa. Would highly recommend and next time we visit Orlando we would love to stay here again.

 

Peter A - February 2017

6WSNG - Spacious and spotlessly clean

This home was absolutely wonderful! We had 2 families, 4 adults and 6 kids. It was great to have our own pool and hot tub but also to use the amenities in the neighbourhood, the kids loved the lazy river and water slide. The movie room was a HUGE hit, and is sound proof so well that you couldn’t hear anything outside the theatre even with the volume cranked up. Kitchen was very well appointed. Neil was very helpful and responded promptly to our questions. We will definitely stay here again!!

 

Stacy McCallion - January 2017

1461RF - Wonderful Home

We stayed at this property over Christmas and New year last year and enjoyed it very much! The Villa has everything you would ever need and easily accommodated our group which consisted of 10 adults. The bedrooms were all a really good size and the master bedroom and bathroom were really impressive. The pool area was also spacious and the heated pool was great, even at this time of year. All of the Disney and Universal parks are really close while you are also far enough away from the hustle and bustle to enjoy the peace and quiet if you wish. The owner was great to deal with and was so accommodating. We felt at home immediately and were gutted that we had to leave so soon! Will definitely look this place up again the next time we head to the Sunshine State!!

 

Victoria B - December 2016

2839ROC - Very enjoyable trip over Christmas and New Year.

We have stayed in a number of Villas in Davenport and this one is the by far the best. Everything is as you would expect, the villa is huge and maintained to a very high standard, the pool is big and just the right depth, the outside eating area is great and the games room is a bonus !!!!. The master bedroom is massive and the bed is the most comfortable I have ever (and I mean ever) slept in, the other bedrooms are a good size and all come equipped with flat screen TV`s. There is an open expanse at the back of the villa which allows you to watch the sunset behind the trees – lovely with a glass of wine !. Once the sun went down the huge gas BBQ was an added bonus and let me cook my steaks to perfection. The lads loved the games room which I have to say was like I expect a games room with fully functional equipment and not like the one`s we have experienced before (lob sided pools tables, broken equipment etc). The 3 lounges are really comfortable with the 65 inch master piece of a television being in the living area near to the kitchen. The TV really made the football and American football a joy to watch. If the villa had some pool floats, lilo`s balls etc. it would have made it even better. I would not hesitate to recommend a stay at the villa.

 

Anon - November 2016

213A - By far the best!!

We had a fantastic time. The property was clean and spacious and we felt comfortable from the first moment we walked in. Great sleeping options Our first time renting, Sam was super efficient and guided us every step of the way. Location good and traffic to all parks no problem. Kids loved the pool, and the games room, morning and night, and probably a shame we didn’t have enough time to just chill out at the property. Would highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to return.

 

Anon - October 2016

238BD - We had a fantastic time.

We really enjoyed our stay at Cayman House during the third week of October 2016. The house was exactly like the pictures on this web site, there were no surprises. Upon arrival we found the house to be clean and ready. The close 15 minute proximity to Disney World made our trips there fast and easy. Shopping is close by, we used the nearby Publix grocery store for kitchen items we needed. As noted on the web site, you can see the nightly fireworks at Disney World and one morning we saw hot air balloons. We enjoyed the pool/spa area and the gas grill for cooking. There’s plenty of seating and tables for eating by the pool too. One of our guests was in a wheelchair, and the house worked well for him. There is a small threshold at the front and pool doors, but we had a small portable ramp that made entry easy for him. One of the first floor bedrooms had double-doors which also helped. Finally, working with Neil Barlow was a joy. We spoke once by telephone, then everything else by email. Neil was always quick to respond to our emails and even checked in with us mid-week to ensure that everything met our needs. We would not hesitate to rent from Neil in the future.

 

Donna S - October 2016

132LB - Cayman House was a great place for our vacation.

First class customer service. A spacious,clean and secure house in a quiet location.Great after a day at the theme parks (Disney 10 minutes drive and Universal 30 minutes drive) where you can relax and recharge ready for the next day. Very comfortable beds and plenty of towels for everyone. Lots of happy memories made here, as my son and his girlfriend got engaged and my husband celebrated his 50th birthday. We would all love to stay here again.

Lisa S - September 2016

HRLP - First Class Customer Service

I don’t often write reviews but after coming back from Florida this July/August (2016) I felt compelled. The pictures of the villa do not do it justice, when we arrived me, my wife and kids were all blown away. It’s fairly modern but is so spacious and well kept with great things for the kids. Bedrooms are all spacious with flat screen tv’s, walk in wardrobes, bathrooms are nice and overall it’s just lovely. The pool itself is a really good size but the best part is the view, the pool looks over a small Forrest and I spent many an early morning in there with a cup of coffee on the side. The location is also great, it’s about 20 minutes from all the main parks and just over an hour to Busch Garden, which if you’ve never been before is right out of the way on its own but well worth a visit. The villa is on an estate, very close to local amenities such as supermarkets and restaurants without being too close. Could not recommend it highly enough, the villa’s management are also very responsive.

Anon - August 2016

213A - The pictures don't do it justice

Our stay for 3 weeks in the Villa at Highgate Park could not have been better. The moment we drove through the gated entrance, we saw how beautiful and quiet the estate was. As we walked into the house, we felt straight at home and we realised the pictures although beautiful, did not do it justice. We had a couple of members of our family over for the first week and they could not believe how beautiful and clean the house was and the pool area was just amazing. We had a wonderful time at the parks, Kennedy Space Centre, shopping and eating out, but it was just wonderful to come back to a place we called HOME.

Tricia F - August 2016

734HG - Fantastic

From the moment you enter the house you can see that the owners take pride in their home. Bedrooms, living area, kitchen configuration worked well for the 10 of us. Game room is a great play room for the kids and at times doubled as a man cave. Pool just the right size with plenty of lounging area around the lanai. The outdoor area is also well kept and the neighbors are quiet. Plenty of restaurants, Publix, Walmart, CVS and other necessities in close proximity. Attractions are easy to get to and not too far away. Recommend this for any family looking for a place that accommodates 10..a great vacation getaway with all the comforts of home.

Michael S - August 2016

132LB - Rooms are spacious, clean, and well kept

Everything was perfect! Our family had a fabulous vacation in this updated home. There was plenty of space for everyone to play, relax, or entertain. The location is great. Just a short drive to Disney or Universal, but far enough from the tourism to keep you sane. Sam was very responsive and easy to work with. We would definitely stay again on future vacations to Orlando. Bob J - July 2016

315AL - Wonderful

As two families of 4 (children are 18,14,11 and 9) this was a perfect choice – for accommodation and location. Our pre-departure queries were answered promptly by Neil and everything went smoothly for arrival – you’re sent an entry code and alarm code and directions before you travel. Villa was easy to find, and everything was in place when we arrived. 5 bedrooms worked perfectly for us – 2 super-large doubles, one large double bed and then two identical rooms for the children both with bunk beds and a single. Play room was fun, and well equipped although we didn’t get to spend much time in it as there is so much to do in Orlando. You can read the villa details about the equipment provided, but the best thing was the HUGE washing machine and tumble dryer which made washing a joy (honestly never felt that way before!). The pool and deck area were the largest we have seen in Orlando, and having half of it covered meant we always had shade from the Florida sunshine. Air con worked well. It’s 20 mins to the Disney parks and probably 30 to the International Drive area, unless you hit traffic on the I4, so it’s an idea location. Walmart was 5 mins down the road and had everything you could wish for (even a liquor store!). We would happily recommend this villa, and were sad to leave.

Nadine M - July 2016

132LB - Fantastic place to stay!

The villa was fantastic set on a very nice development at Hampton Lakes. It was clean and well appointed and just the way I expected from the description on the website. The pool deck was great with lots of tables chairs umbrellas and loungers. The villa was really well equipped and well situated for the Disney Parks/Universal and all of the attractions Florida has to offer. I would thoroughly recommend this villa to anyone and will certainly book again if/when we plan a return visit to Orlando.

Mick M - July 2016

112LD - Wonderful Villa

Stayed here for the 2nd week of our recent 2 week trip to Orlando. The property is stunning… the layout is excellent and you have so much space in there… open plan living down stairs with plenty of space and large bedrooms with loads of wardrobes, too many bathrooms to count and a great games room and chill out area at the top of the stairs with a TV, Air Hockey and Table Football which kept my little lads entertained. Only 15 mins from Disney, easy drive in and out and all other major routes are easy to get to… 2 supermarkets within 5 mins of the property – you don’t need anything else from a place to stay! Easy booking, planning and good communication from Sam – Would highly recommend this place for any family / group! David M - June 2016

315AL - Stunning, massive, well kept property! Great location! Highly recommend...

Our family had such a wonderful time during the week we didn’t want to leave. We even booked an additional night just to stay longer. The neighbourhood was beautiful, and the house was incredible. Everyone loved the game room and the pool was fantastic. The back patio and pool area was set up really nice with plenty of chairs, and there was a small refrigerator outside in the grilling area. There was also a great deal of privacy around most of the pool area. The location was very close to stores, which were easy to find. It was also just a short drive to Universal and even shorter drive to Disney. We are already looking forward to coming back again next year.

Curtis R - June 2016

132LB - Excellent Vaction Home For The Entire Family

A lovely house and pool, comfortable and well equipped, great for adults and children to spread out. Well located for all parks, entertainment and shopping. Wal-Mart and Public supermarkets are a few minutes away. Easy to reach from Orlando or Sanford airports.

Susan R - June 2016

721LP - A great spacious house with all essentials.

The pictures on the website make it look amazing but still doesn’t do it justice as to how spacious and luxurious it actually is in real life. Filled all of our needs when we needed time to relax after many a hectic day trying to accomplish the theme parks. Was in a great location near to disney, universal, shops and even the outlet malls. To top it off, on the lead up to the holiday, any questions/queries put forward were always answered well and promptly by Nick who couldn’t have been nicer. I know I will definitely visit Florida again in the future and when I do, I know where I want to stay.

Paul L - June 2016

120KR - Amazing, beautiful, spacious, fantastic

Stayed in the villa for two weeks the pictures don’t even do it justice the villa is huge we had 10 people staying and you could easily have had another 4 staying comfortably. It is immaculately clean and there are loads of towels and hair dryers provided as well as loads of kitchen utensils. The location is great and very central for all the main attractions. Would not hesitate to stay here again next time I visit Florida. Nick was also very helpful and approachable which really helped.

Jen M - June 2016

120KR - Excellent, Spacious, Modern Villa

Lovely big house set in a quiet residential area, there were 8 in our party, including three children aged between 6 and 4 and there was plenty of room for everyone and everyone having their own bathroom was a big plus especially in the morning when we were getting ready for the parks. The children loved the pool, the house had the benefit of a washing machine and tumble dryer, a large kitchen with dishwasher so it was like a home from home

Alison W - May 2016

HRLP - Large comfortable home in quiet residential area, ideal for families

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay @ Cayman House. Was so nice for all the family to be able to be under 1 roof together for our Disney/Universal trip. The 5 bedrooms made this possible & w/the pool in the back yard screened in made it more than a relaxing atmosphere after a day @ the parks. We cooked dinner almost every night on the grill & just enjoyed the time. Everything was as it was in the advertisement when I 1st saw it on line. Neil (the owner) was so easy to deal with & anytime I contacted him, he was very quick to respond. I highly recommend this location. Was close to stores which made it easy to get things we needed from time to time. 5 minute ride. We had 3 cars there & no problem parking them. Plenty of room. House was in excellent order upon our arrival. Clean & impressive. If we go back I would want to do the same thing again. First family vacation we have had in about 10 years. Forgot how nice & fun they can be. The house more than accommodated our needs & comfort. Everything was set up so nice & seemed they had thought of everything we may need. Directions were plain & easy to understand. So glad they had an alarm system & loved the idea of a key code as everyone was able to come & go as opposed to a key & trying to figure out who had it last or where it was.

Ken D - May 2016

132LB - Had a wonderful trip w/the family.

We had a great time in Orlando and the villa was ideally placed for gaining easy access to the theme parks.The house has all the modern conveniences you require and has a great games room where you can have hours of fun. The estate where the villa is located is very peaceful and you will not be disturbed at all. Five minutes in either direction are the supermarkets Publix / Walmart. Overall the service provided by from start to finish was excellent and I would highly recommend the villa. (Hopefully we will be returning soon)

Peter J - May 2016

HRLP - Peaceful location ideal for a holiday and great access to the theme parks.

My family and I stayed here for 2 weeks and thoroughly enjoyed it. The property is even bigger than the picture’s suggest and it was the perfect base for my family and I during our stay in Florida. We chose to have the pool heated as it was still relatively early in their summer time and it was perfect. My wife and I could relax in the spa whilst our kids played in the main pool. Our only regret is that we didn’t get a chance to spend more time in the Villa due to all the days out we had planned! The location is also perfect, it’s within a small community which was very quiet and peaceful so easy to relax and unwind after a long day in one of the theme parks! It’s very easy to navigate to Disney from the Villa and there are lots of shops and restaurants (Longhorn Steakhouse was our favourite!) within a 10 minute radius which was ideal.

To summarize, I would highly recommend this Villa.

Gary D - May 2016

315AL - Perfect Villa

Our family of 11 enjoyed our 19 day stay at Calabay Parc and although all but one bed was occupied we never felt overcrowded. The younger family members enjoyed the games room and the 2 young children spent many hours splashing about in the pool. For a family of 11 the pool is not particularly large and occupies a significant proportion of the ‘back yard’ so the sunbathing area is restricted (there are only 4 sun loungers). Similarly, the outside eating area is also smaller than one might expect. However, this was not a sun worshipping holiday. We spent most days out in the Parks or enjoying other delights that Florida has to offer so the villa was a place to sleep and recover and apart from breakfast, nearly all meals were at nearby restaurants. As such this villa more than met our expectations and was excellent value for money.

We had previously rented a property on Calabay Parc so knew that it was ideally located for the theme parks in one direction and the Gulf Coast in the other. One of the main reasons for selecting this villa was its location on the edge of the development with an open aspect to the rear. We were able to see plenty of wild life, including birds of prey, wild turkeys, a couple of snakes and a racoon.

 

Derek S - May 2016

620TC - Excellent value for money.

Lovely villa situated far enough away from Orlando to be nice and quiet, but close enough to drive (or Taxi/Uber if you prefer) to the major attractions, restaurants, Disney etc. Also an ideal location if you plan to travel further afield in Florida – Tampa (Busch Gardens), Daytona Beach and Kennedy Space Center are all between 1 to 1.5 hrs drive away.

The villa clean, well presented and provides plenty of space. Bedrooms are very generously sized (master bedroom/suite is huge!) and plenty of towels/bed linen is provided. The two living areas are very comfortable and allow for people to relax doing different things without being on top of each other.

The kitchen is generously equipped and has everything you could need to prepare your own meals, although there are some excellent restaurants within 5-10 minutes drive on the main road (some excellent suggestions on Trip Advisor for the area).

I would be happy to recommend this to any friends/family, and look forward to planning another visit soon.

Alistair R - April 2016

2839ROC - Superb villa, quiet area, highly recommended

The house was exactly as described and perfect for our family. Everything you will need to come back to and relax after those huge theme parks have zapped all your energy. I especially enjoyed soaking my feet in the pool with a glass of wine watching the sunset over the trees from the beautiful view at the back of the property, whilst my hubby enjoyed a cool beer and cooked our dinner on the bbq. Great communication. No hesitation in recommending or booking again. Julie B - April 2016

315AL - Could have stayed longer !

We had a great stay in this villa and would definitely recommend it. The location is good, Calabay Parc is a peaceful lovely community which is private and well kept. The house layout is great, spacious yet homely. We loved the pool area, which offered all day sunshine and a shaded seating area too and the games room was great fun. It’s easy to get to restaurants, supermarkets and theme parks from Calabay Parc.

 

Helen S - April 2016

620TC - Lovely holiday in a home from home

We just spent a week at The Cayman House and very much enjoyed our stay. The best feature is definitely the pool area which was very quiet and private with lots of lounge chairs. With plenty of seating inside and out, we had no problem relaxing on the pool deck, enjoying dinner under the lanai, and watching the baseball game on tv. With a grocery store nearby and Disney about 20 minutes away, the location of the house was great for what we had planned during our stay. We highly recommend this home if you have a large group of people and are looking for a place that is spacious and has a great pool area.

Anonymous - April 2016

132LB - Awesome pool area & short drive to Disney

My parents are former home owners and my Uncle still has a property on Lake Berkley (sadly was booked already!). I was apprehensive about booking something “randomly” off the internet but the house was probably better in reality than even the impressive pictures. I found this large home, very comfortable and well appointed. Excellent location near the “new” restaurants on the 192. Our pool seemed larger than our neighbours and I love a covered lanai area for al fresco dining. Kids loved the table tennis and pool tables – husband adored the retro games machine….I was happy with the short walk from fridge to sun lounger with my wine! Great location, heaps of towels, comfortable beds, a bathroom each (almost a lounge each!) we only stayed 6 nights – I wish we could have had longer…

Debbie M - March 2016

HRLP - excellent stay

We had a lovely time staying in this property and would definitely book it again should we return.

The villa was very spacious, clean and well maintained. The location is good – 20 minutes to Animal Kingdom, 30-45 minutes to Sea World/Universal depending on traffic. There are plenty of restaurants a short drive away and Publix and Walmart supermarkets 5-10 minutes away. The area was quiet and we always felt safe. The kids loved the pool, games room and the local wildlife (especially the armadillos, lizards and cranes). Communication with the management company was excellent.

Robert S - March 2016

2839ROC - Great property in a good location

1

First, Neil was very informative and made sure all questions were answered. The house was accurately represented, very clean, and up to date with quality furniture through out the house. All bedrooms were well equipped and nice bedding for a good nights rest. The bathrooms were very clean with showers and tubs. In addition was the heated swimming pool, game room where we had pool tournaments and ping pong tournaments. We all had a great time and enjoyed having fun and resting at the end of the day in this beautiful home in Davenport. We have marked this house as one of our favorites and plan on visiting again.Thanks again for making our stay in Florida a good time had by all !!!

David Spears - February 2016

HRLP - Great home in the sunshine state of Florida !!!

1

A lovely well equipped villa, ideal for a large family. In a quiet location with a pleasant out look. Local amenities are all close by, although a short drive away. The Villa is in close proximity to Interstate 4 giving easy access to Disney and all the other attractions around Orlando. It is also handy for those that wish to drive west to the beaches of the Gulf coast.

Overall, a well maintained, clean property that I would defiantly consider using again and would recommend to family and friends.

Steve C - February 2016

620TC - Excellent Large Family Villa.

35

Situated just off the western part of highway 192 in a very nice development. Very clean and well presented. Lovely bedding and towels. Big TV with lots of dvd’s. Comfy beds. Close to lots of restaurants, shops and Theme Parks. Highly recommended.

 

Isabel H - February 2016

2839ROC - Lovely villa in nice quiet area. Convenient for parks and shops.

1

The villa was brilliant, the pictures on the website do not do it justice. it was very clean, large and well equipped. we were impressed as soon as we pulled up and the customer service before during and after our stay was impeccable. l will definitely be rebooking though Sungrove again.

 

Jason D - February 2016

620TC - Fantastic

315 Aldridge-1

We all really enjoyed the time we spent in Florida at Legacy Park. The house was very roomy and the master suite was so spacious I didn’t want to leave it! The equipment was all useful and there wasn’t anything we couldn’t find that we needed. All of the information was clear and, although the journey to the parks and the airport were slightly longer than we had believed, it wasn’t a problem at all. The pool and hot tub were enjoyed by young and old alike and were easy to keep clean. The setting was very peaceful and my grandchildren loved seeing wild turkeys and dogs at the back of the house, they got very excited.

We will certainly return when we are able to.

Karen M - February 2016

315AL - There was plenty of space for all the family and an easy journey to all Disney parks really helped.

1

The house is in excellent condition, very comfortable and very clean, everyone in my family went on vacation were very happy with the house, the neighbourhood very quiet.

Mauricio R - February 2016

721LP - Great home!

315 Aldridge-1

Had a few hiccups with internet connection and patio security, but nothing that wasn’t fixed quickly with a phone call. House was big and comfortable, and the pool was awesome; kids loved playing in it morning and night. Would definitely stay at this house again when we plan a future trip to Disney.

Dan L - February 2016

315AL - Great place to stay

uimg6

The villa was lovely, it was nice and clean, very spacious, good communication on booking and for our arrival. The property management team were friendly and happy to help when we had questions.It was nice to stay in an area accessible to the theme parks but far enough away to be a quiet retreat at the end of our very busy days out. The bed in the master suite is so comfortable I didn’t want to leave it behind. We were very relaxed at Paloma Drive and 10 days didn’t seem long enough. The whole fly drive Florida experience has been great and given us memories to last a lifetime.

A.Love - January 2016

544PD - Relaxing & Comfortable

1

Arrived on Jan 8th 2016 arrived at the Villa approx 20 mins from Airport. Villa is excellent, home from home with everything you need plus Pool. Weather was not too great bit cloudy but loads to do. Would definitely come again and recommend this Villa to anyone. 5 Star.

Hayley A - January 2016

721LP - 5 Star!

d8254b0b-0fc4-4aa1-897a-f7439433fe63.1.10

Nothing to complain about – which is rather good since I am so fussy. Location is a hamlet of 5-star villas. The villa we had, contained everything we wanted to give us a 5-star life style. You must have a car to take advantage of various shopping malls, sandy beech locations, cosmopolitan down town fun filled Orlando and a wide selection of Disney theme parks. All the above equals masses to do plus additionally you can have lazy days around the villa’s own private pool, with bar and BBQ.

Len - January 2016

132LB - Everything required for a luxury villa holiday

uIMG_3820

We stayed here over the Christmas period with 3 Adults and 3 older teenage kids. The Villa has all the creature comforts of home, is very spacious and well equipped. The additional entertainment of a Games Room (pool, air hockey, darts), great WIFI (most important item to teenagers!), TV in all the rooms and an excellent swimming pool kept the Children occupied throughout our stay. Although ideal for Disney, we mostly went to Busch Gardens (45mins) and Universal (30mins) so this was a great central location. I also recommend a day out at Clearwater Beach (60 mins), have a go on the Sea Screamer ($25.00 / head and see the wild Dolphins riding the surf behind the boat, beautiful sight to see. There is a supermarket within 10 mins, mini marts only 1 mile away. Calabay is a lovely clean and quiet estate. Nick was on hand to answer all questions and was very easy and prompt to deal with. You will not be disappointed in staying here and I would have no hesitation at all in recommending this villa to family and friends. Fabulous Villa.

P.Bottomley - December 2015

620TC - Fabulous Villa, A Home from Home.

120 Kettering-1

We spent 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year in this beautiful villa. Firstly we couldn’t believe how big and spacious it was, we had 10 people in our party and you could have easily lost each other in there. The villa had a great social layout but at the same time there were enough living areas to get your own ‘you’ time. The day’s we weren’t running around at the theme parks we enjoyed relaxing on the south facing pool deck and heated pool, there were no worries about losing the sun, we had it all day! The games room was a huge hit with the kids! The villa is very well located with quick access to all main highways with Disney just a short 10 minute drive away yet it was still far enough away to get away from the hustle and bustle and relax in our own little retreat. You can tell no expense has been spared, the house has that luxury feel about it with top quality furniture and all the mod cons to go with it. The house was spotless, extremely clean and very well maintained. Nick was always very prompt responding to any queries we had and was a pleasure to deal with. I have absolutely no doubt that we will be returning to this fantastic villa and have already recommended it to my family and friends. 5 stars!!

B.Maxwell - December 2015

120KR - Stunning Spacious Villa In a Fantastic Location!!

two

We were very pleased with our booking from start to finish. The villa was just as it was pictured on the website. It is a lovely villa and we enjoyed swimming and playing in the pool and just relaxing on the numerous loungers. The kitchen was fabulous and had everything we could possibly need. The games room with pool table and card games was another hit with us. Kettering Road is a mixture of residential and holiday lets and we found this to provide a pleasant neighbourhood. We would definitely visit the villa again and recommend it to others.

K.Homan - December 2015

721LP - Spacious and luxurious

two

We stayed in a fabulous villa at Legacy Park. We arrived late afternoon and had been given great details of how to get there. On arrival ( as I’m sure most people do) we looked around the villa, checked the fridge and were amazed. The villa is huge , exceptional quality of furniture , clean and very well maintained.In the fridge there was a crate of beer and a basic food supply. The cupboards had a good stock of tea,coffee and tinned food .

Upstairs there was a massive supply of towels and bedding and a great utility room with fabulous machines. ( great for making sure all washing was done before our return home).

The facilities were great, Blu ray player, playstation, pool table and each room had a tv.

The owner was fabulous. He was on hand via e-mail at all stages and when the air con broke it was fixed within the day without any inconvenience to us. He has followed up with us to see that we enjoyed our stay and could not have been more helpful.

The villa was situated in a great area , close to parks , golf clubs and shops . It was a quiet cul de sac with many residents living permanently in Florida. Neighbours were very friendly even inviting us to a house party.

Not too far away was a fabulous restaurant/bar called Mannys which we had been to on our previous vist to Florida. We introduced our extended family to this bar and used it on a number of occassions. Great food, atmosphere and fabulous staff.

We would highly recommend the villa we stayed at, the complex and area. In fact we were so impressed have been looking at purchasing in the area.

s also great for us, close to everything we needed and such a quiet tranquil lovely road.

I just want to say one more massive thank you for letting us use your wonderful Villa, and we do hope to revisit in a few years time 🙂

J. Stone - November 2015

721LP - Premium 5 bed, 4 Bath Exceptional Villa

1

My Mum and I have been holidaying in Orlando Florida for the last nine years, and we have never been to the same Villa twice, we have staying in some lovely Villas, but we have to say your Villa was perfect for us, it had such a lovely homely feel to it, everything we could possibly need, the beds were too comfy 🙂 hard to get out of in a morning. The view was so peaceful and pleasing to look at. The pool was such a delightful shape and Mum being 83 had ideal shade and the fan to keep her cool but was able to still be with us. We didn’t watch the TV while we were out there but this was our choice as all the equipment and TV’s were of top quality and up to date. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. We didn’t use the Games Room but this too was of high quality and great games.

The situation of the Villa was also great for us, close to everything we needed and such a quiet tranquil lovely road.

I just want to say one more massive thank you for letting us use your wonderful Villa, and we do hope to revisit in a few years time 🙂

L.Jayne-Rogers - November 2015

620TC - ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT VILLA

3

We recently returned to Florida for the 5th time and we have always stayed in villas in and around the Davenport area, this I have to say is the best we have stayed in. Booking was easy, Nick was great to deal with and was always very prompt in responding to any queries we had. The pictures show a true resemblance of the real thing, if anything the villa was bigger than what we expected, plenty of space even with 12 of us! The villa was very clean inside and out, my wife who is a beat of a clean freak even commented on the cleanliness, it appears to have been very well looked after. The games room was fantastic we spent most of our time here, if not we were by the fantastic pool and spa area. The location was great, it was nice and easy to get to the parks with Disney just a 15 minute drive away. There is a large Publix Supermarket just a few minutes away and also an Applebees restaurant on Berry Town just 5 minutes away where we enjoyed a couple of very nice meals. I have already recommend this villa to our friends and families and we will certainly be returning here on our next visit to Florida.

M.Davies - October 2015

140CPB - Perfect!!

315 Aldridge-1

We arrived at the property with no problems at all by following the directions given to us. We have stayed in properties nearby before and have never been disappointed but when we opened the door we were taken back by how lovely this property really is. The layout is fabulous and although it was two of us staying it would easily work to have more than one family staying.

They have made an inside recreation room/den on the upstairs which is a lovely idea and they also provide DVD and computer games. Seriously, they really have thought and catered for everyone.

The house was very clean and everything was in perfect order except for a pool light (which didn’t in anyway stop us enjoying the pool)

The owners made the booking of this property seamless from start to finish and we will definitely be booking again.

L.Munn - October 2015

315AL - Beautifully well looked after home from home

315 Aldridge-1

The property was a welcome stay and exactly as pictured. Close enough to the parks to make it a convenient location for a relaxing holiday. Very clean and well maintained and we will certainly be staying again!

Andrew W - October 2015

315AL - Spacious and Convenient

1 We had a lovely time in during our stay in Florida and after a long day at Universal it was lovely to come back to the comfort of your villa where my husband and I could relax and watch a movie while my son and daughter played one of the numerous games on the arcade machine. A couple of the TV,s are outdated. We had a couple of issues which were fixed quickly by the management team even taking into account the weekend. Finally we would not hesitate to book again for our next visit to Florida and would recommend your villa to both friends and family. J McGugan - October 2015

HRLP - McGugan Holiday

1 This is an ideal villa for family parties, particularly with three generations as we were. It is large enough that everyone has plenty of their own space and is extremely well-provided with everything needed. We found the villa actually exceeded the listing description, which was in any case very good. The property was very clean and on the two occasions we had to ask the management company to come in for minor problems it dealt with them very quickly. The pool was large, well-maintained and safe even for the youngest member. There is a well-stocked supermarket within 10 minutes drive, Disneyworld 20 minutes and Universal Studios 30 minutes, which were obviously big attractions. Kennedy Space Centre is within easy driving and an excellent day out. With young children in the party we tended to eat in the villa when not in the parks but Applebees in Berry Town is very good value for money and no problem seating 12 people without reservation, as was Denny’s for brunch. We would have no problem recommending this villa to other families. A.Smith. - August 2015

620TC - A large, comfortable and well-provided villa

315 Aldridge-1 We are regular visitors to Orlando and have in the past stayed in many many villas. This has to rate as one of, if not the best so far. The villa was clean, up to date not at all tired (which some can be) and incredibly spacious. Its near to the theme/water parks and maybe a little too far from International Drive etc but that doesn’t take anything away from it. Without question, highly recommend it. Denise H. - Jul 2015

315AL - Absolutely spot on!!

1 It’s 35 deg C in the shade. You’ve spent all day in Disney with the kids and you’re knackered. Open the front door of the villa and fall into the air conditioned luxury which welcomes you. Grab a cold beer from the fridge in the massive kitchen/diner, chuck the kids in the really safe pool and flop onto one of the huge comfy sofas in one of the three (yes three) family rooms. Watch one of the large flat screen tellies, of which there are eight, or just sit, read, and enjoy the silence. Afterwards step out into the fully screened (and fairly bug-proof) pool area and enjoy the unspoiled view out of the back garden, grab another beer, or mix a cocktail, slip into the Jacuzzi while your barbie is cooking and enjoy the sunset, or go to any of the steakhouses and diners no more than 10 minutes away. Maybe have a game of pool after dinner in the games room. My kind of heaven. Don’t use ‘Me’s” take-away delivery service unless you like eating rubbish 2 1 /2 hours late at 10:30pm. This place is awesome. Huge, incredibly comfortable, well equipped, close to all the Disney attractions, and there’s a shopping precinct 2 minutes drive away with a Publix supermarket like shopping in Waitrose without the expense. The house situated in a very nice quiet neighbourhood of up-market houses, mainly residential, so you do need to have a care for your neighbours by not being too noisy around the pool at night; likewise they have a care for you. There were eight of us on this holiday, me and the wife, two sons and daughters in law, and two grandkids; it could easily accommodate ten and still leave plenty of chill-out space for anyone needing a bit of peace and quiet. We had a fantastic time due in no small measure to the quality of the villa, Sungrove Villas, and Nick Barlow in particular. There is no doubt that we will be going back to this place on our next Florida family holiday. Martin Yates - Jul 2015

721LP - Living the good life

8 Bed My husband and I recently celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary and we planned a family get away with our four married children and their families. We found this excellent home on line and had a great time. The kids loved the pool and game room. The pools we could use in the gated community were also wonderful. Our home was big enough that we could eat our meals together and we all had great family time. The week was too short. The strollers in the closet in the garage were very helpful also. Eldon & Doris Krikke - June 2015

100CG - “Family vacation”

1 This was a very nice home we stayed in. There was plenty of room we had a total of 12 people stay for the week. Pool area was great, very quite neighborhood. We didn’t have to drive far for anything which was good. The way it is presented on the Website is how you will find it. The next trip I make to Florida I will, if available get this home. Thanks for the wonderful stay. Rachel Sorola - June 2015

620TC - Great Stay...1st Trip to Florida

d8254b0b-0fc4-4aa1-897a-f7439433fe63.1.10The pool area is awesome the kiddos got to see the fireworks while they ate in the patio area at night . The house was very clean and had everything we needed. Beds were very comfy. Brenda Martinez - June 2015

132LB - “Relaxing ”

1 I booked this property for my client and they were very pleased! Neil was a pleasure to work with. A family of 12….the little girls were very excited about their Disney themed bedroom. The adults that had the master suite were very pleased with the pool right outside their room. I would recommend this property again. Valerie Phelps - June 2015

620TC - “Awesome Property”

uIMG_3820 We booked villa 620TC after much searching. I can only offer praise for the efficiency of the service we received from our very first enquiry email to a final email hoping we had a good holiday. The cleanliness of the villa and the equipment provided was unquestionable. The location of the villa was ideal for shopping and visiting all the parks. If you’re looking for a villa to book for your American dream then look no further – you’ve found the ideal place! Peter Snowdon - April 2015

Villa was 5 Stars!!

Stills-1 Thank you for all your help in making our holiday fantastic. You made it so easy always a quick reply to any questions!! And the villa you recommended was wonderful!!!!!!! 216VD. Everything for a family holiday !! There were 9 of us including 2 children a girl aged 7 who loved the princess room and a boy aged 4 loves micky mouse. The villa was huge all the space you need for a large group. The pool was fantastic just the right size. The games room was ideal when it got too hot as the sun shone all day on the pool. There were shops only 10 minuets away and plenty of takeout places eg Chinese , pizza Papa johns, Amazing!!! We cooked a few nights everything you need in a kitchen. I am fussy !! Everything was spotless. I would recommend this villa to anyone. Thanks again !!! Mel and Debs morris Mel and Debs Morris - April 2015

216VD - Fantastic Villa

d8254b0b-0fc4-4aa1-897a-f7439433fe63.1.10 Hi Neil, Just thought I would drop a line after our holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay in the villa. Everything surpassed our expectations, from the rooms to the pool. It was very relaxing to be able to enjoy the pool area when we returned at the end of a day at the theme parks or to have a chill out day staying in. The only minor problem with the pool heating timer was sorted over the phone with the on site manager in under 20mins. We would definitely consider booking again when we visit Florida again. I hope everything was ok and look forward to dealing with you again. Steve Quinn - January 2015

132LB - 5 Star!!

u964de971-70a4-40e7-baf9-aa3228ec0e60_1 We stayed for 3 weeks and were completely chilled. The house is really conducive to getting people together, either by the pool, in the fantastic kitchen, or just upstairs playing pool. If I was to build my ideal home, this would certainly be a template. The location is great and there is fantastic shopping just five minutes’ drive down the road. The i4 is very convenient and we sped over to the attractions and outlet malls in quick time. Wifi was very powerful and also the TV system was excellent, one of the best I have seen and way better than anything you can get in Europe. So I highly recommend this home for anyone’s vacation. Alan Crean - August 2014

721LP - What a Beautiful Villa

image We had a fantastic time and the villa was just what we wanted for our holiday to Florida. The location was ideal, close enough to the parks but also in peaceful, secure surroundings – ideal for relaxing in after a busy day. The pool was great, the temperature of the water was just right and it was just what we needed to help us relax after long days in the park. The games room was a big hit and ideal to keep us entertained during some of Florida’s epic thunderstorms! Thank you for your help with everything, and if we decide it return to Florida we’ll certainly be in touch. James Murt - August 2014

544PD - Beautiful Villa!!

d8254b0b-0fc4-4aa1-897a-f7439433fe63.1.10 Our experience last week was nothing less than AWESOME. We enjoyed the place very much. The house is very well located with quick access to all main highways connecting to the most important parks, supermarkets, golf and shopping. The whole family enjoyed the quietness of the neighborhood, the spacious interior of the home yet its cozy environment. We had a blast cooking in a fully equipped kitchen and state of the art wi-fi technology that allowed the kids to remain in touch with the outside world and with their friends back in Mexico. We had a very comfortable experience and look forward to staying there again in the future. Thanks again for your assistance with this and we certainly look forward to reaching out to you again in the future. Jorge A. de la Garza - February 2015

132LB - AWESOME Villa

image We have just returned from 2 weeks at this villa, and can’t wait to go back. It really did feel like home from home, in fact even better than home in some parts. The house is spotlessly clean, including the pool, very well furnished, spacious, and has every mod con you would need. It is very private backing onto woodland, and there is a net around the back of the house and pool to keep out any bugs, but you still get a great view through the net of the wildlife. We saw lots of wildlife, some our first time ever, such as raccoon, eagles, mini tree frogs, locusts and much more. I hate bugs so it was nice to see these without them getting in, and no need to open the windows as there is air con. Although most windows have screens too. The location is excellent, a very easy drive to all theme parks, and lots of choice of restaurants of various budgets. There is also a great choice of takeaway food outlets, that all deliver to the house. The house is large, and with two lounges plenty of room for large families. The master bed is so comfy, like sleeping on a cloud. TV has loads of channels to watch, and even some UK channels. There is a TV in every bedroom also. The estate was very peaceful, the only noise we heard outside at night was wildlife, but this could not be heard inside. We often sat out by the pool in the dark, just to try and guess what animal we could hear. It is also very secure, with the main entrance to the estate gated, and only accessed with a code. Some people mentioned train noise when you look at this estate on Trip Advisor, I can assure you that it cannot be heard inside this house at all, due to its location. I think we heard the horn of the train maybe twice in 2 weeks, and that was very faint when we were outside. Would definitely recommend this villa, Nick was very prompt with his replies when booking, and very patient after with all my questions. Great villa, and great owner. Haley Kearney - March 2015

544PD - Perfect Villa and Location