Lovely stay in this lovely house. Property is light and airy in a lovely gated community. Loads of space suited our party very well indeed. Would thoroughly recommend.

Richard D - July 2019

1071SC - Great stay

We had a very enjoyable stay at the house in Watersong. The house was bright and clean and well maintained. The neighbourhood was quiet and well served our family of four on our 2019 summer vacation. It was exactly what we hoped for.

Paul F - July 2019

305WS - Great stay at Watersong

We spent a week at this home, and it provided everything we needed. It is spacious, clean and close distance to stores/shops. Nick was great with communication. We would definitely recommend and hope to return in the future.

 

Edna W - July 2019

120KR - Perfect home for vacation!!

We’ve stayed in Orlando several times and this is the best villa yet. Very well equipped and nicely laid out for a large family group. Nick was super helpful through the booking process and during our stay. Would definitely recommend!

 

Anne-Marie Y - June 2019

1006SP - Great villa

The home was properly stocked with towels, dishes etc… The private lanai was a nice addition to the dining area. We were extremely happy with Nick who checked in on our stay and was a good communicator prior to our trip. This was our first time booking a house and would certainly consider this in the future. Thanks again for a great experience!

Deb R - June 2019

814BS - Nice home to use during our vacation

We booked this villa mainly from the pictures and I have to say we were delighted when we arrived. The villa was clean and ready for us with lots of towels. Communication with Nick was excellent with our questions very quickly answered. The villa is in a quiet area and the rear overlooks a large green area out to the woods. It is 20 mins from Disney and about 50 from universal. There are two Publix supermarkets and a Walmart within a few minutes drive. We stayed as two families and had plenty of room to enjoy and a lovely pool to hang out together around. I would heartedly recommend this property to anyone.

Kevin H - June 2019

721LP - Villa perfect for an Orlando holiday

Our group of 9 really enjoyed our stay in the home. With four bathrooms and five bedrooms, the house afforded everybody their own space. The pool and patio were great for cooling down in the evenings. The kitchen was well-stocked and had everything we needed for meal prep. A great stay overall!

David L - June 2019

141HM - Great spacious accommodations!

This has been my favorite house so far. It is in a very nice gated community with security. When we arrived, there was someone there from the management company checking to see if everything was in order for our stay. That was a big plus!! We arrived a few hours early and she even helped us to get an early check in after our long trip. The house was beautiful and spotless. The pool was clean and checked by the pool guy while we were there. The outdoor area by the pool was our favorite spot for our morning coffee and relaxing. We had everything we needed for our stay. I was a little hesitant because there was only 1 review but I am so glad I took a chance because it was exactly what was pictured & what we wanted. Neil was fantastic. I messaged him a few times and got a response within a few hours every time. He even messaged while we were there to see if everything was OK. Best experience I’ve had trying to rent. Thanks Neil

Judy P - June 2019

305WS - PERFECT VACATION HOME

We had a great time at this house. There was plenty of room for everyone and the house had everything we needed. The pool was nice and there was also a pool at the clubhouse with little cabanas and a tiki bar which was a fun little area to hang out in. Check in was a breeze staff is very friendly and the area is gated and guarded which made us feel safe.

Sonya U - June 2019

1071SC - Can’t wait to come back ❤️

We really enjoyed our stay at the Villa, everything was taken care of from booking through to any other questions and information we needed, Nick replied quickly and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this villa for a family vacation!

 

Karen J - May 2019

1006SP - Family Wedding

This place was incredible. We all loved it and hated to leave. The house is perfect, a real showplace. With two master suites and three other bedrooms, everyone was very comfortable. The furnishings are all first-class, from the patio furniture to the sofas and chairs, etc. We enjoyed the family room a lot, with the giant flat-screen TV (there is one just as large in the pool-table equipped game room). During the day, we loved the huge lanai, the heated pool, and the hot tub. The kitchen had all the appliances and equipment we could want, so our family chef-in-chief was very happy, too.

The house is located in a beautifully landscaped complex of cozy gated neighborhoods, very close to the equally landscaped and convenient Championship Gate area of shops and restaurants in Davenport. Very close and convenient to Disney and Legoland.

Nick and Sue, the local management company rep could not have been nicer or more helpful, and made us feel very welcome. We have been renting homes in the area for several years now, and this place leaves them all in the dust. Could not have been happier with it!

 

Bruce G - April 2019

1006SP - Amazing place to anchor our vacation

We enjoyed our stay at your home in Davenport. When arriving at Solana Resort we felt completely comfortable that we would be safe. The home is very clean and equipped with plenty of towels, plates and utensils, etc.

The home could not have fit our family more perfectly. We had more adults than children so having 4 king beds with an ensuite bath was amazing. The two twin bedrooms with a shared bath was also convenient. We had a few issues that were promptly taken care of by Nick and the management company. I would recommend this home to people that have more adults than kids.Thank you.

Nicole B - April 2019

1071SC - Plenty of room for all. April 2019 family vacation.

I looked at a lot of places planning our vacation and what drew me to this house was past reviews and the privacy of the pool area. I spent 90% of my time out by the pool and it was the most relaxing and peaceful time. The house was perfect for our family of 7 and we truly enjoyed our stay.. The kitchen had everything we needed to have breakfast and lunch at the villa and the house had plenty of towels which was nice. Working with Nick was a pleasure, he responded quickly to my questions and sent a message when we arrived to make sure everything was good. I will definitely rent this villa again and look forward to working with Nick in the future. Thank you Nick for a wonderful vacation..

Diane T - April 2019

814BS - Awesome vacation April 2019

We had a wonderful family vacation in Florida! This large, beautiful home was everything we could have asked for allowing 3 sets of families to stay together. The adults enjoyed spending our evenings together while the children slept comfortably near us. The views from the pool are quiet relaxing and refreshing with no neighbors behind the home. (One of my favorite parts!) The home is quite large and very quiet between each bedroom, good insulation! Even the neighborhood was very quiet. Rarely heard a neighbor. Felt very safe.

The home was easily accessible from the main neighborhood entrance. Upon arrival the code and key worked perfect as instructed. There are 2 large living room spaces (much more than we even needed!) and a master bedroom on the main level. Perfect for those who want minimal stairs daily. Our children used the pool daily and the pool bathroom was convenient. The kitchen was large with plenty of places to sit to eat together. Very bright and open. The 4 bedrooms upstairs were large and clean. We used the laundry room which the washer and dryer worked great for us. Additionally there was a entertainment/pool table room.

I am rating this home a 5 as we had a wonderful trip and memories to last a lifetime! Thank you Nick for answering all my questions prior to the trip as well! He was very responsive!

Shauna G - April 2019

721LP - 2019 Family Vacation

We were very pleased with the house. Every the site stated was true . We had a great time. The house was very clean the pool was great. We had one problem .it was not with the house but with parking, at time the construction workers working on a new house would park in the street an make it very hard to get your car out. Like wise the neighbors would park there car right next to your drive an make it hard to get out. But other than that had great time an plan on doing it again. Thanks nick for all your help.

David S - March 2019

1145CP - Outstanding

After viewing several homes for our annual February vacation, we chose this home. The booking was easy, all our questions were answered promptly. For the Reunion area, the price was fair. Check in instructions were sent when they were promised. The inside of the house looked exactly like the photo’s. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with what you needed. The pool was nice, and the view was super! The week we were there flew by so quickly. Driving around, my personal opinion, it is best to stick to the Champions Gate shopping and restaurants. Universal Studios is about 45 minutes away, we didn’t do Disney, but it is closer than that. We would rent this home or another from Nick again in the future.

Robin P - February 2019

1145CP - Nice Reunion Home close to everything

We were a party of 12 and there was plenty of room in this beautiful home. My son and his family were the first to arrive and he texted that the house was better than the pictures! The pool and hot tub were well used this week and the kids enjoyed the games room. We were able to use the amenities at the club house and had a game of Mini Putt and a picnic at the clubhouse where the kids could play at the playground.

The house was very clean and the management staff was polite and helpful.

We would not hesitate to rent this home again and would recommend it to family and friends.

Ron K - December 2018

1071SC - Beautiful Home!

No matter how we chose to experience Orlando, it was so comforting to know we would return to this beautiful home to relax and feel right at home. Whether we chose to enjoy a home cooked meal, take a swim or head to the golf course, this property had it all. Upon arrival we had a couple of minor concerns that were addressed and resolved immediately. This was the best trip we ever had in Orlando and much of it had to do with this amazing “home away” from home!!

Sandra G - November 2018

814BS - Relaxing, comfortable home. The perfect Orlando get away!

The house was perfectly according to our expectations and even more. The house and the pool area was very well maintained and in top condition. We were 6 adults on a golf and winter sun vacation and we enjoyed it very much. The house is spacious and all the rooms in good condition, the kitchen was well equipped and the pool and the outdoor area, overlooking the golf course was nice. We have played the golf courses few times and we like them a-lot as well as the Reunion Resort facilities.

The booking process and all response from Nick was professional and he was very helpful regarding all our questions. I and my friends would recommend this house and we are already planning our next visit.

Vladamir S - October 2018

1145CP - Very nice and well managed vacation Home

This villa was perfect for our family which consisted of 6 adults, 2 children and 2 babies. There was lots of space for everyone to eat, sleep and play. The villa is clean with a large well equipped kitchen, two large lounges with great comfy sofas and 5 fabulous bedrooms not to mention the games room with pool table. The large swimming pool, jacuzzi and plenty of sun loungers were great for a large family to enjoy.

The area around the villa is quiet and amongst private homes where it feels safe and secure. Supermarkets are a few minutes away and the parks only 15 minutes. We had a lovely evening at Millers restaurant which is also close by.

Nick was really helpful and immediately dealt with and solve any issues or problems.

I would recommend this villa to anyone and for a large group/family it is great value for money.

Janet L - October 2018

721LP - Amazing 5* house in fabulous Legacy Park

Absolutely amazing property and is exactly what you need for your stay in Florida.

Nick sorted any problem out no hassle at all and very efficient!

Would highly recommend this property to any families visiting Florida as it is so close to parks and is everything you need!

We can’t wait to book again for our future Florida holidays!

Thanks again Nick!

Yasmin W - September 2018

814BS - Amazing!!

Enjoyable vacation at this property, this was our eleventh trip to Central Florida and this was probably the best villa we have rented. Ideally located for the parks, shopping and restaurants. The villa had been thoroughly prepared before our arrival. After a storm the pool needed cleaning this was completed straight away.

David H - May 2018

814BS - Great location, great space, very clean,good communication

We stayed 14th May to 28th May 2018. Superb villa with fantastic amenities. Lovely private pool not overlooked. Quiet safe area, close to Disney. We settled into villa immediately and were very happy with everything about it. Could not fault a thing. It was spotlessly clean inside and out and we had a brilliant holiday staying there. Will definitely return for further holidays. As well, Neil was so helpful and the management company do a great job of keeping this villa tip top.

Julie C - May 2018

2145AV - Beautiful Villa

Perfect villa with kitchen and social areas downstairs and six bedrooms upstairs. Nice clean house with plenty of room for all of us, 9 adults and 3 children. We fixed breakfast, lunch and dinner in the big kitchen and it was easy to get around. We loved the pool area it felt private, there were houses on both sides but none on the back. We enjoyed the bedrooms with on suite bathrooms. So perfect and practical each family got their own bathroom. The gated community was quiet and perfect for jogging. Our host Neil Barlow responded to my questions so quickly and was very helpful. We came to Orlando for the amusement parks but stayed “at home” some days as the children loved the house and pool so much. It was very relaxing. We would love to come back and thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful villa. Katrin with family

 

Katrin D - April 2018

436WS - Perfect villa for party of 12

On entering the property we knew we had made the right choice. The place was spacious, exceptionally clean and beautifully furnished. The children were ecstatic that it had a games room and swimming pool, which was cleaned at least twice whilst we were there. Disney was only a short drive away and every restaurant you could think of was only 5 minutes down the road. There was also a Walmart Superstore only 5 minutes drive away with absolutely everything you could need. This property made our two weeks in Florida the perfect holiday.

 

Mark H - April 2018

2839RC - Perftect Getaway

The house was as pictured! Spacious and comfortable. We had everything we needed for our stay. The location was great for theme parks, golfing and outlet shopping. We had one issue that was minor but taken care of the day I called. The manager was great. Nick was quick to respond to all questions before and after our stay. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone interested in a large, beautiful vacation home centrally located in Florida.

 

Eva H - March 2018

1006SP - Fantastic Vacation Home

The house was as expected. The hot tub worked well and the pool was clean and cared for even serviced while we were there but without interfering with our use of it. We cooked from the home most of our stay and the kitchen had everything we needed. Our two boys LOVED the video game in the garage and played ping pong as well. It was really nice to have something a little different than the other houses we have stayed in. There is a Dollar Tree (well stocked and perfect for toiletries and other supplies), Walmart, and Publix within 10 minutes of the house as well as Applebee’s, Chili’s, and Dunkin Donuts for us New Englanders that “run on it”. The conservation land behind the house made for great privacy and beautiful scenery. We would stay at this home again without a second thought. We have stayed at other homes on surrounding streets and this one is definitely our favourite! Thanks

 

Sarah S - February 2018

7HRP - Clean Quiet & Safe

This house was absolutely amazing! The location the environment the pool the hot tub all of it was amazing. Everyone who came was enthralled with the movie room the beautiful decor and absolutely everything about the home. Neil was available accommodating and able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely never hesitate to come back to this location.

Sarah T - January 2018

1461RF - Absolutely Gorgeous

We were a family group of ten, coming to Orlando from England to sample the theme parks. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this villa and it served our needs perfectly. The house is of a large size, plenty big enough to accommodate 7 adults and 3 excited children. We were expecting the dimensions to downsize from the photos to reality but the place really is that big! There are three separate lounges that allow for everyone to get away from the hustle but like us, you will probably spend most of the time out in the large pool which was heated to a perfect temperature. The kids (and adults) splashed around with the many blow up toys on hand which were all available as a courtesy. The pool looks out onto woodland and the sun sets directly over the trees which makes for a lovely scene while sipping a drink in the spa. There is a games room in the garage which were were surprised to see is actually fitted out with no missing or broken parts which is better than most hotels I have been to. The beds and bedrooms were large, clean and comfy throughout. The house is situated in a good location just a short trip from the Disney parks and about 30 mins from International drive. The place was also located in a quiet neighbourhood with friendly neighbours that even set our trash out for us the day before collection! If I try to think of something to balance the glowing review, it would possibly be that the carpets were a little stained in places but I appreciate that one cannot so easily account for this kind of thing when letting visitors stay in your home. It didn’t detract from our stay and was just an observation. I would recommend this place as a perfect Florida vacation home and will keep the address and contact details on file for when we next travel to Florida.

 

Alex S - December 2017

213A - The perfect Florida vacation home !

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. Save, secure, and clean. It had everything we needed for our stay.

 

Eliana L - December 2017

1006SP - Great Family Reunion

The house was very comfortable and spacious, it provided everything we needed. The location is a little more rural but that was fine for me and my family because we came to relax. Management and the owner were very nice and professional. I would have no problem recommending this property or renting it again.

Barbara W - December 2017

206VD - Very Nice House.

Had a fantastic week staying here, excellent accommodation to return to after a long day at the parks. Either by relaxing by the pool, or using the games room , or cooking in the open plan kitchen area, all excellent after a tiresome day. Close to local supermarket and restaurants and only minutes away from the 192 where there are numerous shops and eating places We had an issue with the pool one morning and the owner and the management company responded immediately and it was sorted in the afternoon, excellent response All in all I would highly recommend this villa for any family wanting a base to visit the tourist attractions.

 

Jim A - November 2017

213A - Had a fantastic week!

We would recommend this home to anyone looking to stay near Disney and other local attractions. The home is beautiful and was an easy place to come back to relax in after long days at the various parks/attractions. Nick was very quick to respond to my emails and made sure our stay was pleasant and we did not need anything. We will definitely be back again!!

 

Sandra M - Nov 2017

1006SP - very happy with this home!

We had an amazing holiday in Florida, the villa is absolutely gorgeous, only a short drive from Disney and close to many of the fab shopping outlets Florida has to offer. We would definitely come back, Samantha was brilliant throughout the booking process and our stay, making sure everything lived up to our expectations. Just wish we could have stayed longer!

 

Faye U - Nov 2017

420AR - Amazing Holiday!

This is a wonderful villa and was perfect for us and four other couples. Bright and roomy, the four ensuites provided privacy and comfort plus two other bedrooms. The pool area was awesome! Would definitely recommend for a large group of family or friends.

Ron C- November 2017

206VD - Great Villa in a Great Location.

The house really was spot on….absolutely everything you would need in a home. The whole booking/payment process was as simple and reassuring as it could be….and payment in GBP. Thanks Nick. The location of the place was also very handy….Disney parks about 20 mins away; all necessary amenities about half a mile away….and so many restaurants to choose from on the road to/from parks. I couldn’t recommend the place more.

 

Darren W - November 2017

436AV - Very well appointed, spacious....satisfied all expectations.

Villa was excellent just off 6th tee highlands reserve villa was immaculate on arrival loved the electronic door code no messing with key my grandson loved the pool just 15 minutes from Disney parks shopping centre just 2 minutes from villa Nick was a pleasure to book the villa from any problems at all Nick dealt with right away thanks nick for making it all so easy if you book this villa you will not be disappointed.

 

William J - Oct 2017

436AV - Great Villa

It is a great house, with great facilities. If you have a large group, the space is what you need. The new short cut to the Disney parks was really good and helped shave time going and coming back. You are close to the restaurants and supermarkets so easy to get out and stock up. The pool was great and what we needed to wind down after the long flight or long days in the parks. We got to the Disney parks in 20-25 mins and Universal within 45 mins, so good connections. We would all recommend and would definitely re-book on a return trip, especially with the new Toy story and Star wars opening in Disney over the next 2 years…’

 

Richard H - Oct 2017

315AL - 'What can I say that has not been said already?

We rented this villa for two weeks from 30 September to 14 October 2017. We would reassure any potential customers that the villa is exactly as the photos show – beautifully decorated, extremely comfortable and very well appointed, with all of the facilities and equipment you need (and more) for an enjoyable holiday. We felt that the villa and pool were so stunning that it exceeded our expectations and enhanced our stay in Orlando – we were sorry to leave when our holiday ended! The layout and size of the villa is amazing, with huge, comfortable bedrooms and plenty of seating for everyone in the family room. Staying in to cook was a pleasure as the kitchen was generously stocked with equipment; the large fridge freezer also enabled us to keep plenty of drinks and food available for everyone! The formal lounge and dining area is just gorgeous. The villa’s location is also perfect – the gated community is close to Disney World and a short hop down the I4 to Seaworld and the Universal parks. We also found it very easy to access Busch Gardens, being less than an hour’s drive West. The location of the villa also allowed for hot food delivery when needed, as well as being a short drive to restaurants on the 192 (the Irlo Bronson Highway). We all felt very safe whilst staying in the villa and had no security concerns or worries at all. Contact with Nick, was easy as he promptly responded to our enquiries. Upon booking the villa, Nick provided us with plenty of information and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We hope you find this review helpful and would highly recommend staying in this villa. We look forward to being able to book and stay here again in the near future. Samantha, Richard and family.

 

Samantha G - Oct 2017

1006SP - A luxuriously appointed villa in a superb location

We are a 3-generation family of 12 who have just spent our second holiday in this villa. The bedrooms and bathrooms, as well as the living space, are all of a very good size and we never felt on top of each other. The pool is secluded and well-maintained and for the occasional bouts of Florida rain the games room provided plenty of fun for the children. Every care has been taken to provide a “home from home”; there are also supermarkets and several restaurants within a short distance. Disneyworld, Universal and other theme parks are all within half an hour of very easy driving. Further afield there is Kennedy Space Centre, Clearwater and other beaches. We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa, particularly for family holidays.

 

Mary W - August 2017

620TC - Spacious and comfortable villa

WE REALLY ENJOYED THE THREE NIGHTS THAT WE STAYED. THE HOUSE WAS REALLY SPACIOUS AND THE POOL AREA WAS THE HIGHLIGHT FOR THE GRANDCHILDREN. THEY ALSO ENJOYED THE GAME ROOM..THE 8 BALL WAS MISSING FROM THE POOL TABLE…WE HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE REMOTES FOR TV’S BUT MY GRANDSON WAS ABLE TO GET THEM WORKING..WE ENJOYED THE OASIS CLUB AND ETC..THE LAZY RIVER WAS AMAZING.I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN ..ALREADY PLANNING FOR MARCH OR APRIL..

VALORIE H - August 2017

1461RF - ENJOYABLE STAY

We stayed for a week at this lovely home. It’s so close to Disney world and restaurants. The house was very charming and welcoming. We felt right at home. The kids loved the pool, it was impossible to get them out! Definitely a home away from home! Great big kitchen that fit all our family..comfy beds..Neil was great and had taken great care to make sure our stay was wonderful! We’ll definitely stay here again next summer!

Jennifer G - July 2017

430MEDI - Perfect family vacation house

We had a wonderful holiday at this villa, just like home from home and we would highly recommend it to our friends and family. The house looked exactly like the pictures on the website; it was so clean and welcoming for our arrival and was a lovely relaxing base for a busy holiday. We all loved the pool and it had complete sunshine all afternoon – fab. Neil was super efficient and got back to me quickly with details I needed when booking. Great website to deal with, no issues at all. Thank you again Neil for renting this great villa.

Our future family vacation I would be looking to book again Definitely recommend your home to others and you, Neil being so helpful. Thank you again for the fun experience we have in your home.

Anne H - July 2017

2145AV - Beautiful Villa

We had a great time at this home!! We did have a few small issues when we first arrived, but Nick took care of them right away. The house is very spacious, the cleaning girls did a lovely job for our arrival. The open floor plan was great, as we could all gather and chat while cooking or hanging out. The kids were very entertained between the pool table, air hockey table, and the pool itself!! We loved the pool and the pool area, we saw some interesting wildlife while we were out there. The home had everything you could need, and then some!! We found a pizza place, Marco’s Pizza, only 10 minutes away, that had delicious food at a reasonable price!! I would definitely recommend this home, and would love to stay again!! Thank you Nick for renting this beautiful home to us!!!

Kimberly D - June 2017

206VD - Wonderful place to stay!!

My Family and I really enjoyed our stay in this home. It accommodated all of us perfectly…The Best part was not having to share a bathroom lol , But we loved the house so much we’re gonna keep it on the list for our next Olrando trip. Nick was great also any questions we had he was always available.

Breeyan W - June 2017

120KR - We loved This Home

We have just returned following two weeks in this lovely villa. The weather was very hot so we took advantage of the refreshing pool after a day at the parks. The roads were particularly busy but Funie Steed helped us miss some of the traffic lights. Good restaurants and shops close by. The management company were very happy to deal with a couple of queries and Neil was a pleasure throughout the booking process.

Jill R - June 2017

430MEDI - Lovely Villa

My family and I had a wonderful time in this gorgeous house! We were there celebrating Father’s Day for two new dads. It fit 16 guest comfortably and we still had a few extra beds. The house is just as it’s described. 8 rooms, theater room, game room, pool etc. The house comes with all your basic needs but anything extra you need to buy or bring. There is a publix about 10 minutes from the house where we bought groceries and basic items ( also, liquor store is in the same plaza). Publix is a bit pricey but convenient. We spent roughly $600 there but we never went out to eat and it fed our whole family. This includes liquor. We used the grill a lot! The pool in the house is on the smaller side. It looks bigger in the pictures. You have to pay extra to heat it which sucked because I feel it should come included given how much you pay a night. It’s $15 per day plus tax. We had a few issues with warm water but called Tropical Escape and they came the same day to fix it. The community pool is huge though. Three different areas- kids- regular pool and lazy river with slide. They have drinks and food for sale (they take plastic) and have activities going on (pay cash for activities though). As far as transportation- We rented a car for one day (day we arrived) since our flight arrived early and check in wasn’t until 4. We grabbed lunch, grocery shopped and hung out In the community pool until 4. We knew we were going to spend the majority of our time at the house so didn’t rent it for the whole time. We used Uber to go to Disney world (about $20) and to the airport for the flight back($35). I personally prefer Lyft but not available in the area. If you’ve never used Uber you can download it and get $20 credit towards your first ride (google it). Neil is a fast responder (just remember he lives across the pond!– time difference) and answered all my questions. I would definitely come back and stay here if we decided on another family trip in Orlando!

Raquel M - June 2017

1461RF - Beautiful house in a gated community with all the amenities you would ever need! Ideal for families!

What a beautiful home you have Neil. Thank you for making things super easy for me and my Family. My Family of 14 left with great memories there. The house had the main things that you need. Our kids just love the pool, they spent more time in the pool then anything else. Great size pool and I like how safety it was because it had the safety net to protect my little ones from slipping/ falling in. Our future family vacation I would be looking to book again Definitely recommend your home to others and you, Neil being so helpful. Thank you again for the fun experience we have in your home.

Cindy K - June 2017

2145AV - The Beautiful Aviana

This house was amazing, we enjoyed our stay so very much. The house was located in a brand new development. Neil was very accommodating to us and very easy to work with. He returned every e-mail right away and answered any questions that I had. I would definitely rent this house again. Thank you Neil for giving us the opportunity to rent your beautiful home, we had a great vacation!

Chantelle R - April 2017

2145AV - Beautiful Property

We flew from Massachusetts to meet family so we could go to Disney World. This property was a great size for our family with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for all of us. We found the home to be clean, like new, and beautifully decorated. After a long day at Disney, the pool was relaxing and the pool table and air hockey was fun. A few board games or puzzles would have been a nice change. There were plenty of linens but the pillows were on the soft side. It was a nice quiet neighborhood and places of interest were close by. All and all our family had a wonderful time while staying at this property.

 

Anon - March 2017

6598AV - Wonderful new, clean home

There’s a lot of good things to say when a house like this needs to be reviewed, elegant, modern, big, functional, entertained, is not just great, is perfect, is excellent, Spectacular. My Family (11 people with kids, 3 families) couldn’t Believe it. The pictures don’t tell all of what it is, once you are there it’s even better. Neil, was very helpfull since the very first moment, and was in contact before, during, and after we left. The Neighborhood, the security, the location, is great, once there, the distribution, the rooms, the ad on items to use during the stay, The T.v. Room, and the Game Room, along with the pool, give this house enough to do without going outside. All is practically new, works perfect, and there is more than what you will need on your stay, probably more than what you use at your place to do your day to day basics. Its Clean, and has soaps and shampoos like a hotel boutique, kitchen is fully equipped. We had a hard time deciding what room for each familly, all were perfect, i will defenetly go for it again, this time using the amenities in the neighborhood. I don’t want to waste more of your time, all the reviews are glimpse of what you will get Just go and Book before someone else’s tell you what you missed.

 

Mariano a. - March 2017

1461RF - After staying, makes look all others just good, I would give it 10 stars, is spectacular

The house was fabulous. Extremely well equipped, very spacious and spotlessly clean. The pool area was gorgeous and we had some very enjoyable lazy mornings swimming and hot tubbing before heading off to the parks. The location was ideal. Really easy to get to all the main attractions and easy access to the I4 for a day trip to Busch Gardens in Tampa. Would highly recommend and next time we visit Orlando we would love to stay here again.

 

Peter A - February 2017

6WSNG - Spacious and spotlessly clean

This home was absolutely wonderful! We had 2 families, 4 adults and 6 kids. It was great to have our own pool and hot tub but also to use the amenities in the neighbourhood, the kids loved the lazy river and water slide. The movie room was a HUGE hit, and is sound proof so well that you couldn’t hear anything outside the theatre even with the volume cranked up. Kitchen was very well appointed. Neil was very helpful and responded promptly to our questions. We will definitely stay here again!!

 

Stacy McCallion - January 2017

1461RF - Wonderful Home

We stayed at this property over Christmas and New year last year and enjoyed it very much! The Villa has everything you would ever need and easily accommodated our group which consisted of 10 adults. The bedrooms were all a really good size and the master bedroom and bathroom were really impressive. The pool area was also spacious and the heated pool was great, even at this time of year. All of the Disney and Universal parks are really close while you are also far enough away from the hustle and bustle to enjoy the peace and quiet if you wish. The owner was great to deal with and was so accommodating. We felt at home immediately and were gutted that we had to leave so soon! Will definitely look this place up again the next time we head to the Sunshine State!!

 

Victoria B - December 2016

2839ROC - Very enjoyable trip over Christmas and New Year.

We have stayed in a number of Villas in Davenport and this one is the by far the best. Everything is as you would expect, the villa is huge and maintained to a very high standard, the pool is big and just the right depth, the outside eating area is great and the games room is a bonus !!!!. The master bedroom is massive and the bed is the most comfortable I have ever (and I mean ever) slept in, the other bedrooms are a good size and all come equipped with flat screen TV`s. There is an open expanse at the back of the villa which allows you to watch the sunset behind the trees – lovely with a glass of wine !. Once the sun went down the huge gas BBQ was an added bonus and let me cook my steaks to perfection. The lads loved the games room which I have to say was like I expect a games room with fully functional equipment and not like the one`s we have experienced before (lob sided pools tables, broken equipment etc). The 3 lounges are really comfortable with the 65 inch master piece of a television being in the living area near to the kitchen. The TV really made the football and American football a joy to watch. If the villa had some pool floats, lilo`s balls etc. it would have made it even better. I would not hesitate to recommend a stay at the villa.

 

Anon - November 2016

213A - By far the best!!

We had a fantastic time. The property was clean and spacious and we felt comfortable from the first moment we walked in. Great sleeping options Our first time renting, Sam was super efficient and guided us every step of the way. Location good and traffic to all parks no problem. Kids loved the pool, and the games room, morning and night, and probably a shame we didn’t have enough time to just chill out at the property. Would highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to return.

 

Anon - October 2016

238BD - We had a fantastic time.

We really enjoyed our stay at Cayman House during the third week of October 2016. The house was exactly like the pictures on this web site, there were no surprises. Upon arrival we found the house to be clean and ready. The close 15 minute proximity to Disney World made our trips there fast and easy. Shopping is close by, we used the nearby Publix grocery store for kitchen items we needed. As noted on the web site, you can see the nightly fireworks at Disney World and one morning we saw hot air balloons. We enjoyed the pool/spa area and the gas grill for cooking. There’s plenty of seating and tables for eating by the pool too. One of our guests was in a wheelchair, and the house worked well for him. There is a small threshold at the front and pool doors, but we had a small portable ramp that made entry easy for him. One of the first floor bedrooms had double-doors which also helped. Finally, working with Neil Barlow was a joy. We spoke once by telephone, then everything else by email. Neil was always quick to respond to our emails and even checked in with us mid-week to ensure that everything met our needs. We would not hesitate to rent from Neil in the future.

 

Donna S - October 2016

132LB - Cayman House was a great place for our vacation.

First class customer service. A spacious,clean and secure house in a quiet location.Great after a day at the theme parks (Disney 10 minutes drive and Universal 30 minutes drive) where you can relax and recharge ready for the next day. Very comfortable beds and plenty of towels for everyone. Lots of happy memories made here, as my son and his girlfriend got engaged and my husband celebrated his 50th birthday. We would all love to stay here again.

Lisa S - September 2016

HRLP - First Class Customer Service

I don’t often write reviews but after coming back from Florida this July/August (2016) I felt compelled. The pictures of the villa do not do it justice, when we arrived me, my wife and kids were all blown away. It’s fairly modern but is so spacious and well kept with great things for the kids. Bedrooms are all spacious with flat screen tv’s, walk in wardrobes, bathrooms are nice and overall it’s just lovely. The pool itself is a really good size but the best part is the view, the pool looks over a small Forrest and I spent many an early morning in there with a cup of coffee on the side. The location is also great, it’s about 20 minutes from all the main parks and just over an hour to Busch Garden, which if you’ve never been before is right out of the way on its own but well worth a visit. The villa is on an estate, very close to local amenities such as supermarkets and restaurants without being too close. Could not recommend it highly enough, the villa’s management are also very responsive.

Anon - August 2016

213A - The pictures don't do it justice

Our stay for 3 weeks in the Villa at Highgate Park could not have been better. The moment we drove through the gated entrance, we saw how beautiful and quiet the estate was. As we walked into the house, we felt straight at home and we realised the pictures although beautiful, did not do it justice. We had a couple of members of our family over for the first week and they could not believe how beautiful and clean the house was and the pool area was just amazing. We had a wonderful time at the parks, Kennedy Space Centre, shopping and eating out, but it was just wonderful to come back to a place we called HOME.

Tricia F - August 2016

734HG - Fantastic

From the moment you enter the house you can see that the owners take pride in their home. Bedrooms, living area, kitchen configuration worked well for the 10 of us. Game room is a great play room for the kids and at times doubled as a man cave. Pool just the right size with plenty of lounging area around the lanai. The outdoor area is also well kept and the neighbors are quiet. Plenty of restaurants, Publix, Walmart, CVS and other necessities in close proximity. Attractions are easy to get to and not too far away. Recommend this for any family looking for a place that accommodates 10..a great vacation getaway with all the comforts of home.

Michael S - August 2016

132LB - Rooms are spacious, clean, and well kept

As two families of 4 (children are 18,14,11 and 9) this was a perfect choice – for accommodation and location. Our pre-departure queries were answered promptly by Neil and everything went smoothly for arrival – you’re sent an entry code and alarm code and directions before you travel. Villa was easy to find, and everything was in place when we arrived. 5 bedrooms worked perfectly for us – 2 super-large doubles, one large double bed and then two identical rooms for the children both with bunk beds and a single. Play room was fun, and well equipped although we didn’t get to spend much time in it as there is so much to do in Orlando. You can read the villa details about the equipment provided, but the best thing was the HUGE washing machine and tumble dryer which made washing a joy (honestly never felt that way before!). The pool and deck area were the largest we have seen in Orlando, and having half of it covered meant we always had shade from the Florida sunshine. Air con worked well. It’s 20 mins to the Disney parks and probably 30 to the International Drive area, unless you hit traffic on the I4, so it’s an idea location. Walmart was 5 mins down the road and had everything you could wish for (even a liquor store!). We would happily recommend this villa, and were sad to leave.

Nadine M - July 2016

132LB - Fantastic place to stay!

The villa was fantastic set on a very nice development at Hampton Lakes. It was clean and well appointed and just the way I expected from the description on the website. The pool deck was great with lots of tables chairs umbrellas and loungers. The villa was really well equipped and well situated for the Disney Parks/Universal and all of the attractions Florida has to offer. I would thoroughly recommend this villa to anyone and will certainly book again if/when we plan a return visit to Orlando.

Mick M - July 2016

112LD - Wonderful Villa

Our family had such a wonderful time during the week we didn’t want to leave. We even booked an additional night just to stay longer. The neighbourhood was beautiful, and the house was incredible. Everyone loved the game room and the pool was fantastic. The back patio and pool area was set up really nice with plenty of chairs, and there was a small refrigerator outside in the grilling area. There was also a great deal of privacy around most of the pool area. The location was very close to stores, which were easy to find. It was also just a short drive to Universal and even shorter drive to Disney. We are already looking forward to coming back again next year.

Curtis R - June 2016

132LB - Excellent Vaction Home For The Entire Family

A lovely house and pool, comfortable and well equipped, great for adults and children to spread out. Well located for all parks, entertainment and shopping. Wal-Mart and Public supermarkets are a few minutes away. Easy to reach from Orlando or Sanford airports.

Susan R - June 2016

721LP - A great spacious house with all essentials.

The pictures on the website make it look amazing but still doesn’t do it justice as to how spacious and luxurious it actually is in real life. Filled all of our needs when we needed time to relax after many a hectic day trying to accomplish the theme parks. Was in a great location near to disney, universal, shops and even the outlet malls. To top it off, on the lead up to the holiday, any questions/queries put forward were always answered well and promptly by Nick who couldn’t have been nicer. I know I will definitely visit Florida again in the future and when I do, I know where I want to stay.

Paul L - June 2016

120KR - Amazing, beautiful, spacious, fantastic

Stayed in the villa for two weeks the pictures don’t even do it justice the villa is huge we had 10 people staying and you could easily have had another 4 staying comfortably. It is immaculately clean and there are loads of towels and hair dryers provided as well as loads of kitchen utensils. The location is great and very central for all the main attractions. Would not hesitate to stay here again next time I visit Florida. Nick was also very helpful and approachable which really helped.

Jen M - June 2016

120KR - Excellent, Spacious, Modern Villa

Lovely big house set in a quiet residential area, there were 8 in our party, including three children aged between 6 and 4 and there was plenty of room for everyone and everyone having their own bathroom was a big plus especially in the morning when we were getting ready for the parks. The children loved the pool, the house had the benefit of a washing machine and tumble dryer, a large kitchen with dishwasher so it was like a home from home

Alison W - May 2016

HRLP - Large comfortable home in quiet residential area, ideal for families

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay @ Cayman House. Was so nice for all the family to be able to be under 1 roof together for our Disney/Universal trip. The 5 bedrooms made this possible & w/the pool in the back yard screened in made it more than a relaxing atmosphere after a day @ the parks. We cooked dinner almost every night on the grill & just enjoyed the time. Everything was as it was in the advertisement when I 1st saw it on line. Neil (the owner) was so easy to deal with & anytime I contacted him, he was very quick to respond. I highly recommend this location. Was close to stores which made it easy to get things we needed from time to time. 5 minute ride. We had 3 cars there & no problem parking them. Plenty of room. House was in excellent order upon our arrival. Clean & impressive. If we go back I would want to do the same thing again. First family vacation we have had in about 10 years. Forgot how nice & fun they can be. The house more than accommodated our needs & comfort. Everything was set up so nice & seemed they had thought of everything we may need. Directions were plain & easy to understand. So glad they had an alarm system & loved the idea of a key code as everyone was able to come & go as opposed to a key & trying to figure out who had it last or where it was.

Ken D - May 2016

132LB - Had a wonderful trip w/the family.

We had a great time in Orlando and the villa was ideally placed for gaining easy access to the theme parks.The house has all the modern conveniences you require and has a great games room where you can have hours of fun. The estate where the villa is located is very peaceful and you will not be disturbed at all. Five minutes in either direction are the supermarkets Publix / Walmart. Overall the service provided by from start to finish was excellent and I would highly recommend the villa. (Hopefully we will be returning soon)

Peter J - May 2016

HRLP - Peaceful location ideal for a holiday and great access to the theme parks.

My family and I stayed here for 2 weeks and thoroughly enjoyed it. The property is even bigger than the picture’s suggest and it was the perfect base for my family and I during our stay in Florida. We chose to have the pool heated as it was still relatively early in their summer time and it was perfect. My wife and I could relax in the spa whilst our kids played in the main pool. Our only regret is that we didn’t get a chance to spend more time in the Villa due to all the days out we had planned! The location is also perfect, it’s within a small community which was very quiet and peaceful so easy to relax and unwind after a long day in one of the theme parks! It’s very easy to navigate to Disney from the Villa and there are lots of shops and restaurants (Longhorn Steakhouse was our favourite!) within a 10 minute radius which was ideal.

To summarize, I would highly recommend this Villa.

Gary D - May 2016

315AL - Perfect Villa

Our family of 11 enjoyed our 19 day stay at Calabay Parc and although all but one bed was occupied we never felt overcrowded. The younger family members enjoyed the games room and the 2 young children spent many hours splashing about in the pool. For a family of 11 the pool is not particularly large and occupies a significant proportion of the ‘back yard’ so the sunbathing area is restricted (there are only 4 sun loungers). Similarly, the outside eating area is also smaller than one might expect. However, this was not a sun worshipping holiday. We spent most days out in the Parks or enjoying other delights that Florida has to offer so the villa was a place to sleep and recover and apart from breakfast, nearly all meals were at nearby restaurants. As such this villa more than met our expectations and was excellent value for money.

We had previously rented a property on Calabay Parc so knew that it was ideally located for the theme parks in one direction and the Gulf Coast in the other. One of the main reasons for selecting this villa was its location on the edge of the development with an open aspect to the rear. We were able to see plenty of wild life, including birds of prey, wild turkeys, a couple of snakes and a racoon.

 

Derek S - May 2016

620TC - Excellent value for money.

Lovely villa situated far enough away from Orlando to be nice and quiet, but close enough to drive (or Taxi/Uber if you prefer) to the major attractions, restaurants, Disney etc. Also an ideal location if you plan to travel further afield in Florida – Tampa (Busch Gardens), Daytona Beach and Kennedy Space Center are all between 1 to 1.5 hrs drive away.

The villa clean, well presented and provides plenty of space. Bedrooms are very generously sized (master bedroom/suite is huge!) and plenty of towels/bed linen is provided. The two living areas are very comfortable and allow for people to relax doing different things without being on top of each other.

The kitchen is generously equipped and has everything you could need to prepare your own meals, although there are some excellent restaurants within 5-10 minutes drive on the main road (some excellent suggestions on Trip Advisor for the area).

I would be happy to recommend this to any friends/family, and look forward to planning another visit soon.

Alistair R - April 2016

2839ROC - Superb villa, quiet area, highly recommended

We had a great stay in this villa and would definitely recommend it. The location is good, Calabay Parc is a peaceful lovely community which is private and well kept. The house layout is great, spacious yet homely. We loved the pool area, which offered all day sunshine and a shaded seating area too and the games room was great fun. It’s easy to get to restaurants, supermarkets and theme parks from Calabay Parc.

 

Helen S - April 2016

620TC - Lovely holiday in a home from home

My parents are former home owners and my Uncle still has a property on Lake Berkley (sadly was booked already!). I was apprehensive about booking something “randomly” off the internet but the house was probably better in reality than even the impressive pictures. I found this large home, very comfortable and well appointed. Excellent location near the “new” restaurants on the 192. Our pool seemed larger than our neighbours and I love a covered lanai area for al fresco dining. Kids loved the table tennis and pool tables – husband adored the retro games machine….I was happy with the short walk from fridge to sun lounger with my wine! Great location, heaps of towels, comfortable beds, a bathroom each (almost a lounge each!) we only stayed 6 nights – I wish we could have had longer…

Debbie M - March 2016

HRLP - excellent stay

We had a lovely time staying in this property and would definitely book it again should we return.

The villa was very spacious, clean and well maintained. The location is good – 20 minutes to Animal Kingdom, 30-45 minutes to Sea World/Universal depending on traffic. There are plenty of restaurants a short drive away and Publix and Walmart supermarkets 5-10 minutes away. The area was quiet and we always felt safe. The kids loved the pool, games room and the local wildlife (especially the armadillos, lizards and cranes). Communication with the management company was excellent.

Robert S - March 2016

2839ROC - Great property in a good location