We had a great week, the house was perfect for us. Very clean. Communication with the property manager was great. He reached out to us after we arrived to be sure all was well. We did have to reach out to them at one point for a small issue. They responded promptly and resolved the situation. I would stay there again for sure!

Mary W – Jan 2020

Nice property in quiet neighbourhood – 814BS

Our trip to Davenport for fun at the parks was perfect! We were a group of 16 adults. This house was perfect for us. The 2nd floor living room came in very handy for those movie nights. The house was clean and inviting. The pool and jacuzzi was perfect! We used them A LOT! The kitchen was spacious enough for our large group. We would absolutely rent this home again.

Jennifer H – Jan 2020

Perfect for our group of 16 adults – 351AR

This home was perfect for our Thanksgiving family gathering. We had multiple families and there was plenty of space. The house is exactly as pictured…very nicely decorated and furnished. It felt like we were in our own home. We had a couple of minor issues but the property management company resolved them quickly. Our kids spent most of the time in the pool and the view of the golf course from the pool area was awesome. We would rent this home or another from this owner without hesitation.

LaShanta T – Nov 2019

Beautiful, Spacious Home – 1145CP

We have thoroughly enjoyed staying in this villa for a sunshine break in October, escaping from the wind and rain in chilly England.
The villa is large, spacious and comfortably furnished. We enjoyed the pool area and found the additional pool heating very inviting, especially after a late return from the parks. Relaxing in the hot tub after a busy day was just fantastic!
Tuscan Hills is a great location; we felt safe and secure and the community itself is very peaceful and quiet, yet convenient to travel to the attractions Orlando has to offer. Local amenities such as supermarkets and restaurants are close to hand.
This is our fourth visit to Tuscan Hills; I am very happy to recommend the villa and location to all.
Thank you Sam for all your help and great communication; hope to see you again in the future.

Katrina M – Oct 2019

October Sunshine - 273TH

A real gem of a property which was well furnished and modern. I could not fault anything even when we had an issue with the dryer it was fixed within 2 hours. I would definitely stay here again.

Steve W – Aug 2019

Perfect Villa – 420R

Lovely stay in this lovely house. Property is light and airy in a lovely gated community. Loads of space suited our party very well indeed. Would thoroughly recommend.

Richard D - July 2019

1071SC - Great stay

We had a very enjoyable stay at the house in Watersong. The house was bright and clean and well maintained. The neighbourhood was quiet and well served our family of four on our 2019 summer vacation. It was exactly what we hoped for.

Paul F - July 2019

305WS - Great stay at Watersong

We spent a week at this home, and it provided everything we needed. It is spacious, clean and close distance to stores/shops. Nick was great with communication. We would definitely recommend and hope to return in the future.

 

Edna W - July 2019

120KR - Perfect home for vacation!!

We’ve stayed in Orlando several times and this is the best villa yet. Very well equipped and nicely laid out for a large family group. Nick was super helpful through the booking process and during our stay. Would definitely recommend!

 

Anne-Marie Y - June 2019

1006SP - Great villa

The home was properly stocked with towels, dishes etc… The private lanai was a nice addition to the dining area. We were extremely happy with Nick who checked in on our stay and was a good communicator prior to our trip. This was our first time booking a house and would certainly consider this in the future. Thanks again for a great experience!

Deb R - June 2019

814BS - Nice home to use during our vacation

We booked this villa mainly from the pictures and I have to say we were delighted when we arrived. The villa was clean and ready for us with lots of towels. Communication with Nick was excellent with our questions very quickly answered. The villa is in a quiet area and the rear overlooks a large green area out to the woods. It is 20 mins from Disney and about 50 from universal. There are two Publix supermarkets and a Walmart within a few minutes drive. We stayed as two families and had plenty of room to enjoy and a lovely pool to hang out together around. I would heartedly recommend this property to anyone.

Kevin H - June 2019

721LP - Villa perfect for an Orlando holiday

Our group of 9 really enjoyed our stay in the home. With four bathrooms and five bedrooms, the house afforded everybody their own space. The pool and patio were great for cooling down in the evenings. The kitchen was well-stocked and had everything we needed for meal prep. A great stay overall!

David L - June 2019

141HM - Great spacious accommodations!

This has been my favorite house so far. It is in a very nice gated community with security. When we arrived, there was someone there from the management company checking to see if everything was in order for our stay. That was a big plus!! We arrived a few hours early and she even helped us to get an early check in after our long trip. The house was beautiful and spotless. The pool was clean and checked by the pool guy while we were there. The outdoor area by the pool was our favorite spot for our morning coffee and relaxing. We had everything we needed for our stay. I was a little hesitant because there was only 1 review but I am so glad I took a chance because it was exactly what was pictured & what we wanted. Neil was fantastic. I messaged him a few times and got a response within a few hours every time. He even messaged while we were there to see if everything was OK. Best experience I’ve had trying to rent. Thanks Neil

Judy P - June 2019

305WS - PERFECT VACATION HOME

We had a great time at this house. There was plenty of room for everyone and the house had everything we needed. The pool was nice and there was also a pool at the clubhouse with little cabanas and a tiki bar which was a fun little area to hang out in. Check in was a breeze staff is very friendly and the area is gated and guarded which made us feel safe.

Sonya U - June 2019

1071SC - Can’t wait to come back ❤️

We really enjoyed our stay at the Villa, everything was taken care of from booking through to any other questions and information we needed, Nick replied quickly and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this villa for a family vacation!

 

Karen J - May 2019

1006SP - Family Wedding

This place was incredible. We all loved it and hated to leave. The house is perfect, a real showplace. With two master suites and three other bedrooms, everyone was very comfortable. The furnishings are all first-class, from the patio furniture to the sofas and chairs, etc. We enjoyed the family room a lot, with the giant flat-screen TV (there is one just as large in the pool-table equipped game room). During the day, we loved the huge lanai, the heated pool, and the hot tub. The kitchen had all the appliances and equipment we could want, so our family chef-in-chief was very happy, too.

The house is located in a beautifully landscaped complex of cozy gated neighborhoods, very close to the equally landscaped and convenient Championship Gate area of shops and restaurants in Davenport. Very close and convenient to Disney and Legoland.

Nick and Sue, the local management company rep could not have been nicer or more helpful, and made us feel very welcome. We have been renting homes in the area for several years now, and this place leaves them all in the dust. Could not have been happier with it!

 

Bruce G - April 2019

1006SP - Amazing place to anchor our vacation

We enjoyed our stay at your home in Davenport. When arriving at Solana Resort we felt completely comfortable that we would be safe. The home is very clean and equipped with plenty of towels, plates and utensils, etc.

The home could not have fit our family more perfectly. We had more adults than children so having 4 king beds with an ensuite bath was amazing. The two twin bedrooms with a shared bath was also convenient. We had a few issues that were promptly taken care of by Nick and the management company. I would recommend this home to people that have more adults than kids.Thank you.

Nicole B - April 2019

1071SC - Plenty of room for all. April 2019 family vacation.

I looked at a lot of places planning our vacation and what drew me to this house was past reviews and the privacy of the pool area. I spent 90% of my time out by the pool and it was the most relaxing and peaceful time. The house was perfect for our family of 7 and we truly enjoyed our stay.. The kitchen had everything we needed to have breakfast and lunch at the villa and the house had plenty of towels which was nice. Working with Nick was a pleasure, he responded quickly to my questions and sent a message when we arrived to make sure everything was good. I will definitely rent this villa again and look forward to working with Nick in the future. Thank you Nick for a wonderful vacation..

Diane T - April 2019

814BS - Awesome vacation April 2019

We had a wonderful family vacation in Florida! This large, beautiful home was everything we could have asked for allowing 3 sets of families to stay together. The adults enjoyed spending our evenings together while the children slept comfortably near us. The views from the pool are quiet relaxing and refreshing with no neighbors behind the home. (One of my favorite parts!) The home is quite large and very quiet between each bedroom, good insulation! Even the neighborhood was very quiet. Rarely heard a neighbor. Felt very safe.

The home was easily accessible from the main neighborhood entrance. Upon arrival the code and key worked perfect as instructed. There are 2 large living room spaces (much more than we even needed!) and a master bedroom on the main level. Perfect for those who want minimal stairs daily. Our children used the pool daily and the pool bathroom was convenient. The kitchen was large with plenty of places to sit to eat together. Very bright and open. The 4 bedrooms upstairs were large and clean. We used the laundry room which the washer and dryer worked great for us. Additionally there was a entertainment/pool table room.

I am rating this home a 5 as we had a wonderful trip and memories to last a lifetime! Thank you Nick for answering all my questions prior to the trip as well! He was very responsive!

Shauna G - April 2019

721LP - 2019 Family Vacation

We were a party of 12 and there was plenty of room in this beautiful home. My son and his family were the first to arrive and he texted that the house was better than the pictures! The pool and hot tub were well used this week and the kids enjoyed the games room. We were able to use the amenities at the club house and had a game of Mini Putt and a picnic at the clubhouse where the kids could play at the playground.

The house was very clean and the management staff was polite and helpful.

We would not hesitate to rent this home again and would recommend it to family and friends.

Ron K - December 2018

1071SC - Beautiful Home!

No matter how we chose to experience Orlando, it was so comforting to know we would return to this beautiful home to relax and feel right at home. Whether we chose to enjoy a home cooked meal, take a swim or head to the golf course, this property had it all. Upon arrival we had a couple of minor concerns that were addressed and resolved immediately. This was the best trip we ever had in Orlando and much of it had to do with this amazing “home away” from home!!

Sandra G - November 2018

814BS - Relaxing, comfortable home. The perfect Orlando get away!

This villa was perfect for our family which consisted of 6 adults, 2 children and 2 babies. There was lots of space for everyone to eat, sleep and play. The villa is clean with a large well equipped kitchen, two large lounges with great comfy sofas and 5 fabulous bedrooms not to mention the games room with pool table. The large swimming pool, jacuzzi and plenty of sun loungers were great for a large family to enjoy.

The area around the villa is quiet and amongst private homes where it feels safe and secure. Supermarkets are a few minutes away and the parks only 15 minutes. We had a lovely evening at Millers restaurant which is also close by.

Nick was really helpful and immediately dealt with and solve any issues or problems.

I would recommend this villa to anyone and for a large group/family it is great value for money.

Janet L - October 2018

721LP - Amazing 5* house in fabulous Legacy Park

Absolutely amazing property and is exactly what you need for your stay in Florida.

Nick sorted any problem out no hassle at all and very efficient!

Would highly recommend this property to any families visiting Florida as it is so close to parks and is everything you need!

We can’t wait to book again for our future Florida holidays!

Thanks again Nick!

Yasmin W - September 2018

814BS - Amazing!!

Enjoyable vacation at this property, this was our eleventh trip to Central Florida and this was probably the best villa we have rented. Ideally located for the parks, shopping and restaurants. The villa had been thoroughly prepared before our arrival. After a storm the pool needed cleaning this was completed straight away.

David H - May 2018

814BS - Great location, great space, very clean,good communication

We stayed 14th May to 28th May 2018. Superb villa with fantastic amenities. Lovely private pool not overlooked. Quiet safe area, close to Disney. We settled into villa immediately and were very happy with everything about it. Could not fault a thing. It was spotlessly clean inside and out and we had a brilliant holiday staying there. Will definitely return for further holidays. As well, Neil was so helpful and the management company do a great job of keeping this villa tip top.

Julie C - May 2018

2145AV - Beautiful Villa

Perfect villa with kitchen and social areas downstairs and six bedrooms upstairs. Nice clean house with plenty of room for all of us, 9 adults and 3 children. We fixed breakfast, lunch and dinner in the big kitchen and it was easy to get around. We loved the pool area it felt private, there were houses on both sides but none on the back. We enjoyed the bedrooms with on suite bathrooms. So perfect and practical each family got their own bathroom. The gated community was quiet and perfect for jogging. Our host Neil Barlow responded to my questions so quickly and was very helpful. We came to Orlando for the amusement parks but stayed “at home” some days as the children loved the house and pool so much. It was very relaxing. We would love to come back and thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful villa. Katrin with family

 

Katrin D - April 2018

436WS - Perfect villa for party of 12

On entering the property we knew we had made the right choice. The place was spacious, exceptionally clean and beautifully furnished. The children were ecstatic that it had a games room and swimming pool, which was cleaned at least twice whilst we were there. Disney was only a short drive away and every restaurant you could think of was only 5 minutes down the road. There was also a Walmart Superstore only 5 minutes drive away with absolutely everything you could need. This property made our two weeks in Florida the perfect holiday.

 

Mark H - April 2018

2839RC - Perftect Getaway

The house was as pictured! Spacious and comfortable. We had everything we needed for our stay. The location was great for theme parks, golfing and outlet shopping. We had one issue that was minor but taken care of the day I called. The manager was great. Nick was quick to respond to all questions before and after our stay. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone interested in a large, beautiful vacation home centrally located in Florida.

 

Eva H - March 2018

1006SP - Fantastic Vacation Home

The house was as expected. The hot tub worked well and the pool was clean and cared for even serviced while we were there but without interfering with our use of it. We cooked from the home most of our stay and the kitchen had everything we needed. Our two boys LOVED the video game in the garage and played ping pong as well. It was really nice to have something a little different than the other houses we have stayed in. There is a Dollar Tree (well stocked and perfect for toiletries and other supplies), Walmart, and Publix within 10 minutes of the house as well as Applebee’s, Chili’s, and Dunkin Donuts for us New Englanders that “run on it”. The conservation land behind the house made for great privacy and beautiful scenery. We would stay at this home again without a second thought. We have stayed at other homes on surrounding streets and this one is definitely our favourite! Thanks

 

Sarah S - February 2018

7HRP - Clean Quiet & Safe

This house was absolutely amazing! The location the environment the pool the hot tub all of it was amazing. Everyone who came was enthralled with the movie room the beautiful decor and absolutely everything about the home. Neil was available accommodating and able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely never hesitate to come back to this location.

Sarah T - January 2018

1461RF - Absolutely Gorgeous